which CAR FC the BEST ?

[s]UpErNoVa said:
proton saga iswara 1.3.. 9 cents a kilometer on highway.. 12 cents a kilometer on normal town roads.. :regular_smile:

:Not_Impressed: the new LMST or the old model? why my saga a/b eat petrol like wira 1.8? any idea? keke

Joeker said:
My Kancil 850, full tank 20 litres = 350 kms.

My previous 660, full tank also 20 litre, 400~420 kms

good ler you ~ My Kancil RM50 = 230kms ... (city)
My Audi RM 100 = 500kms ... (city)

alexklg said:
that is very good FC.. but how true is that? any IDSI owners care to share?

and if my memory serves me, i remembered a thread somewhere here condemning IDSI engine, loads of problems...

ya, my dad has the IDSi, he has gotten upto 17Km/litre. which gives
5.88Litre/100KM..

wow, that is very low FC. No wonder I see so many Cities around...

alexklg said:
wow, that is very low FC. No wonder I see so many Cities around...

Indeed. So far this the best i know. Continentals i dunno since none of my friends drove one. They say smart car also have a low FC. Try check it out.

From PJ to Muar, a distance of 110 miles. Only RM 11 of petrol. It works out to be about 55 miles per gallon. An imperial gallon is 4.5 litres of petrol.

This happened 5 years ago. Our Tiara with a bottle of Tufoil in the engine and 1/2 a bottle in the gearbox.

Is a Wira 1.5 1liter=12.1-12.5km, is fuel saving? Need to know any other Wira owner here.

FocalPoint said:
From PJ to Muar, a distance of 110 miles. Only RM 11 of petrol. It works out to be about 55 miles per gallon. An imperial gallon is 4.5 litres of petrol.

This happened 5 years ago. Our Tiara with a bottle of Tufoil in the engine and 1/2 a bottle in the gearbox.

gallon and miles? FocalPoint, did you just come back from U.State? : biggrin:

Heard Honda IDSi also better in FC....Experiance with vios too, its FC better than kancil 850.

honda idsi got my vote vios nowhere compared to it and yes my ex gf owns a vios and my mom drives an idsi so i do know wat im talking abt incase u guyz were wondering....enough said.....*cabut*:angel_smile: