who the best tuner for apexi power fc

Rainbow,
Hamid had wire up Power FC to a white GTR last weekend. Yours is it?

Rainbow, it means like you go to KFC but eat cheeseburger :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If go to Links, install Link G4 lor...all the gtr fellers now upgrade to this and selling off their F-con and PowerFC.

Rainbow,
Hamid had wire up Power FC to a white GTR last weekend. Yours is it?

nop, i think is was no.6.

---------- Post added at 07:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

Rainbow, it means like you go to KFC but eat cheeseburger :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If go to Links, install Link G4 lor...all the gtr fellers now upgrade to this and selling off their F-con and PowerFC.

G4 is better than F con?

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

Rainbow,
Why not get Hamid to tune? So far most skyline with power fc in KK tune by him. I can help intro if u want. Price is reasonable. Problem is, the dyno machine still lock i heard.

hmm...i think just the no.6 tune by him. actually i am very confusing on choose tuner.

ya, ernest. if no mistake he is the only one gtr tune by hamid.

Rainbow,
No lah... last few months ago also got yellow BNR34 pasang FC. The workers is very skillful.

semperfi
Long time din hear from u bro!

[/COLOR]

hmm...i think just the no.6 tune by him. actually i am very confusing on choose tuner.[/QUOTE]

Rainbow,
Why dun you get a tuner in from Japan and all yours problems will be solved already!:hmmmm:

Why can we group together a few cars and share cost on importing a tuner? would it still cost a bomb then?

[/COLOR]

hmm...i think just the no.6 tune by him. actually i am very confusing on choose tuner.

Rainbow,
Why dun you get a tuner in from Japan and all yours problems will be solved already!:hmmmm:[/QUOTE]

now just seriously understand the meaning of What you pay, what you get. LOL!!!:adore:

Yes. I have some experience with them.

so how about them??
i've plan to dyno tune my car there in tis coming november..
after finish rebuilt my engine
hopefully can get 300++whp from just 1.6 mitsu engine...:proud:

... MSZ Tune is more into HALTECH - MOTEC - MICROTEC ... and i heard that they are in the midst of finetuning silvertop equipped with HALTECH 1000 ... hehehe

in terms of price, are there any difference if im using PFC or F-con for tuning?

JK