mayb loh....Originally posted by B18C-R@Dec 17 2004, 04:24
I just used evo for my wedding and 'heng-tai's ' (brother) car.. I think is something 'different' than the norm BMW or Benzie lor..
saw this car in Aussie Super V8 Challenge, w/ ford falcon........... :oOriginally posted by chooz@Dec 17 2004, 09:29
use this car la... hsv
http://www.hsvclub.com/wedding-cars/red-car.jpg
fuhh.. v8 power...
only seen once here before.
B)
ya man......... :lol:Originally posted by kevin79@Dec 17 2004, 09:47
Dodge viper for bride and groom, followed by 2 Porsche Boxters for best man and flower girl, and bridesmaid and page boy.
Imagine arriving in formation... :)
Now THAT is a wedding car choice...
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 17 2004, 08:22 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 17 2004, 08:22 ) --QuoteBegin-B18C-R
@Dec 17 2004, 04:24
I just used evo for my wedding and 'heng-tai's ' (brother) car.. I think is something 'different' than the norm BMW or Benzie lor..
mayb loh.... can u pls post the pic....?? :lol: i wanna see Evo bridal car.... :lol: [/b][/quote] Taken last Sat. The flower decoration a bit cock-up lar coz I tied it myself...hehe. Don't lol lar...go get something different, maybe not EVO but..as long as not BMW or/and Benz, I thing is good.. if you want something different. A convoy of 10 cute Mira is cool also.. ( I saw last time lar..) http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/B18C-R/mycar.jpg |