Which car is Better????

i actually thot of getting close with evo4/5 owners in zth so i can pinjam as wedding convoy
hahahhaa
but think think..hmm...subaru oso can jalan! wahahhahahahaha
but for convoy,i can drive my own midship la..more special,no need driver
wahahhaha
only nite dinner reception use 4 door car,hotel jockey,that oso..heheh...must pinjam zth members' evo4/5
juz love the two big spot light!

beca oso can.... :D
better find one equipped with kaw kaw OBE (On Beca Entertaintment)...
think like the one in malacca...

Originally posted by momosard@Dec 14 2004, 14:04
Aristo got 2 types.....
1 is supra twin turbo engine n another 1 is NA 3litre
aristo using supra engine meh???

supra engine V8???

cause my uncle has 1... 3.0 v8 TT....

blardy fast... and the engine so silent i keep thinking its dead

those low sports car not practical for the bride to get in and out la especially with the long wedding gown ...kekke

rolls royce or bently unique and classy.

waja lar
i just be a hengtai for a wedding convo
6 waja cars together ... jalan

Try Rolls Royce-la Jin or the close sister of Rolls Royce, remember this Mitsuoka!!!
My friend use it during his wedding, those Ah Beng and aunty thoughts its Rolls.
Dam kampung!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
His mother-in law also get cheated ffrom the looks of the car, he married a China girl, and they thought my friend drive a Rolls, this is really hutan type of china peoples!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

aiyah... marriage once in a lifetime mah... unless of cos those of u who want to divorce n remarry again different story la...

spend that extra bit more for car rental should b encourage...

either a BMW 7 series or Mercedes S class or E class... no less than that...

Rollys Royce n Bentley are very much encouraged ;)

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Dec 15 2004, 13:37
aiyah... marriage once in a lifetime mah... unless of cos those of u who want to divorce n remarry again different story la...

spend that extra bit more for car rental should b encourage...

either a BMW 7 series or Mercedes S class or E class... no less than that...

Rollys Royce n Bentley are very much encouraged ;)
yup,
i agree w/ u.
but penang dun hav Bentley or Contidental....... ;)

I'll use my own car....no matter what.

Renting a car just to get married
"just my $0.02"

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 15 2004, 14:23
Get a Lexus ES300 also not bad!!! ;)
thankz boggysv,
but most ppl will borrow fr fren......jzu wan som special loh.... :lol:

u get for me arr, cybernation..???
Aristo mayb can get lah........

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 15 2004, 14:53 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 15 2004, 14:53 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Dec 15 2004, 14:35
I borrow u lar....kekeke :lol: :D

ok, then this friday u follow me back to penang lah....ehehhee :lol: [/b][/quote]
wahh..friday goin back edi???...so syiok lar...i also wanna go back to visit my relatives...kekekeke ;) :lol: :lol: