Which car is Better????

use Fire brigade's car..then can play wif the siren and play water..

I just used evo for my wedding and 'heng-tai's ' (brother) car.. I think is something 'different' than the norm BMW or Benzie lor..

Originally posted by B18C-R@Dec 17 2004, 04:24
I just used evo for my wedding and 'heng-tai's ' (brother) car.. I think is something 'different' than the norm BMW or Benzie lor..
mayb loh....

can u pls post the pic....?? :lol: i wanna see Evo bridal car.... :lol:

use this car la... hsv
http://www.hsvclub.com/wedding-cars/red-car.jpg
fuhh.. v8 power...
only seen once here before.
B)

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 17 2004, 09:29
use this car la... hsv
http://www.hsvclub.com/wedding-cars/red-car.jpg
fuhh.. v8 power...
only seen once here before.
B)
saw this car in Aussie Super V8 Challenge, w/ ford falcon........... :o

Dodge viper for bride and groom, followed by 2 Porsche Boxters for best man and flower girl, and bridesmaid and page boy.

Imagine arriving in formation... :)

Now THAT is a wedding car choice...

Originally posted by kevin79@Dec 17 2004, 09:47
Dodge viper for bride and groom, followed by 2 Porsche Boxters for best man and flower girl, and bridesmaid and page boy.

Imagine arriving in formation... :)

Now THAT is a wedding car choice...
ya man......... :lol:

but, where can get ler....... ;)

If ur fren are from PG use Beca la. Tua Kong and Lansi.......BMW,BENZ,AUDI all already alot of ppl done nth special liao...... Come la i borrow u my car ........haha
Kenari very cun leh..........I paging all kcar member join ur fren wedding......that time sure tua kong

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 17 2004, 08:22 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 17 2004, 08:22 )
--QuoteBegin-B18C-R
@Dec 17 2004, 04:24

mayb loh....

can u pls post the pic....?? :lol: i wanna see Evo bridal car.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Taken last Sat. The flower decoration a bit cock-up lar coz I tied it myself...hehe.

Don't lol lar...go get something different, maybe not EVO but..as long as not BMW or/and Benz, I thing is good.. if you want something different. A convoy of 10 cute Mira is cool also.. ( I saw last time lar..)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/B18C-R/mycar.jpg

wow chun man the bridal car... not neeed to horn just blow off enough ....

JINEIL2EN,
Is the decision of the bridegroom lar..is his wedding. Not his or her's fathers. For me, most of my family members oso oppose..keep asking me to use Merz lar, BMW lar......

JUST DO IT !!

10 years from now, when I compare my wedding memories with frens or relatives, then at least is something different, if not...special and worth it. :)

hmmm..i was thinking if next time when i'm goin2 married..i wan2 ask all the zthians super cars to join or borrow edi...kekekeke... :lol: :lol: :P

today saw a merz bridal car at the cross junction traffic light..at first just saw a merz,nothing special...then later the car follow at the back...all mini cooper...wahlau eh..about 10-15 mini cooper following at the back..damn eye catching..

but what i'm pissed off is the bridal car drive very very slow becoz wanna wait for other mini cooper and relative car which couldnt pass over the traffic light...and caused the traffic jam...i follow at the back also behtahan...it's like more o less than 20km/h..so wanna take over...but since it's so long the Q kena take long time to overtake...imagine there's only single road...and becoz of the bridal car drive so slow..ppl all kena follow...wanna overtake also hard, the car at the opposite road coming got no space to squeeze...i also ngam ngam in time to overtake all the car and manage to squeeze abit back when the car at the opposite road coming -_-

Aik..? all mini.....sound like very familiar ler.... ;)

I thinki also saw it before...too common liao la....
Use Evo more nicer.... :P

Evo Live!! B)

Use Galant VR4... haha..... :lol:
or any Evo series....got 4G63T can alr....

ppl use horn last time to indicate they alr reach... so u no need alr.... u juz rev engine kau kau but dun blow it. the engine n BOV sound enough to tell them u alr there. so unique n yeng rite?

10 years later ppl wil still tok bout it.... i bet ppl will forget u use a mercs to fetch ur bride juz in 10 days' time... haha... :lol:

something really different but not practical, use Harley! plus all harleys following behind :)

:o U expect the bride to sit in Harley ah? Habis lor.....The hair must put GEL kau kau.... :P

Even if u use Merc also u can unique ma....u can fit in a 18 inch rim,Air brush and make ur whole car full full bodykit.
Thats will make u unique enough to use.