Which one is more worth to consume???

cobraking,

according to the info ( www.ignition.my)the event is tomorrow, 930am to 330pm.. its kinda of last minute plan n i never been to that place before..but anyway, if u wana go just tell me..at least we can go have a drive there together n see how happening the event is....

cobraking,

according to the info ( www.ignition.my)the event is tomorrow, 930am to 330pm.. its kinda of last minute plan n i never been to that place before..but anyway, if u wana go just tell me..at least we can go have a drive there together n see how happening the event is....

kariayam, sorry. i sleep already last night and just know by now (already 4pm saturday) :bawling:. if next time got go, let me know ya, i oso want to c how happening is it.

hi jeremy,

so how have you decided which car to buy?

if you want re i suggest u get fd, the feel you get in the car cabin is probably more sophisticated in the newer car like celica,, that is crucial after sometime using the car.. the ummh factor is crucial..

if i got the money, i would get celica la.. in this case i believe more costly better car..