Which car is Better????

aiyak...wedding car??
din see that..ehehe ferrari la..! ahhaha no la..merc or beemer good wat..!
my neighbour used his prelude for his bro's wedding..

Originally posted by haksam@Dec 14 2004, 14:17
a mini cooper S will be great~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ :lol:
Wah damn uncomfortable rite trying to get in and out with a gown?

wah...seem like most of car oso nice ler.........hard to choose.............
coz 1 in a life time.........

he wan big sedan w/ blow off sound wor......... :lol:

i saw before Juara as wedding vehicle :blink: :lol: :P

Mercedes and BMW may be common but it's comfortable and classy and spacious especially for the bride with their wedding gown.. never seen Mercedes Limousine used in a wedding yet though, wanna try that? :P

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 14 2004, 14:47
wah...seem like most of car oso nice ler.........hard to choose.............
coz 1 in a life time.........

he wan big sedan w/ blow off sound wor......... :lol:
Then get a Nissan Cefiro A32...kekeke :lol: :D :P

Jineil2en, i'll try to ask my friend for some details.. get back to you.. cuz i ain't sure if he uses those normal mercedes, or really long ass limousines.. :P

I remember I did a wedding convoy for my friend.......

8 bimmers.......3 e46ers, 3 e36ers, 1 e36 m3 evo and 1 e39 m5 lookalike.

damn cool.......... B)

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Dec 14 2004, 15:09
i saw before Juara as wedding vehicle :blink: :lol: :P

Mercedes and BMW may be common but it's comfortable and classy and spacious especially for the bride with their wedding gown.. never seen Mercedes Limousine used in a wedding yet though, wanna try that? :P
opps my cousin has done it....
last year :D

Jin,

my friend's dad's company only has those normal E and S-classes we see everyday on the road, so couldn't help you with it sorry :(

i'm not sure if there's such available on the road though, just a random thought B)

My frd drove a Ferrari 348 during his wedding.

Bunch of us were following behind.

Includes:

MRF (I'm driving)
Lotus elise.
BMW 3 series coupe
Merc E class
Aristo twin turbo
Rav 4
BMW 5 series
BMW widebody open top kind (those vintage kind, donno wat model)

We were practically tearing the roads lah on our way to fetch the bride..

:D