wahahhah~!!!!! freakin misleadin man~!! ROFL~! but wear that condom never dim the light one arr?...*still laughin...my parent gimmie one kinda look at the thread..* wahahahah~!!!!!:D
-want some style n flavor, try 'i need house' at MidValley...
ekekeke...
-i think the led already got its color cover (ready made)...
dunno where to find it though...;)
ermm, if using LED dun ever use the condom, lagi cannot see wan, i tried already, LED need to leave it alone, if not, no use, cant see shits also.....i tested wit and without condoms, the one with condoms looks dimmer, actually almost no light also
xtually,i have change my meter bulb..haha....u want to change wut colour?mine is red...
only change the bulb....if satria/wira,i can help u...
RM40 n ur meter panel colour will look shining!!hahaha!!
sms me..0192543536
I've had my heart set on a twin turbo upgrade from my GTRS to 2835s. However, HKS recommended, in fact strongly suggested a T04Z setup instead. Problem is that at the time I was going for the 2835s, the T04Z kit sold...
i need to know what does the steering pic button on the auto g/box for the r34 gt do? when i press it, there is an illumination on the dashboard with a steering pic on it..it is for the 4wheel steering or...