wahahhah~!!!!! freakin misleadin man~!! ROFL~! but wear that condom never dim the light one arr?...*still laughin...my parent gimmie one kinda look at the thread..* wahahahah~!!!!!:D
-want some style n flavor, try 'i need house' at MidValley...
ekekeke...
-i think the led already got its color cover (ready made)...
dunno where to find it though...;)
ermm, if using LED dun ever use the condom, lagi cannot see wan, i tried already, LED need to leave it alone, if not, no use, cant see shits also.....i tested wit and without condoms, the one with condoms looks dimmer, actually almost no light also
xtually,i have change my meter bulb..haha....u want to change wut colour?mine is red...
only change the bulb....if satria/wira,i can help u...
RM40 n ur meter panel colour will look shining!!hahaha!!
sms me..0192543536
need help... i want 2 install an air fuel ratio meter... can i install directly 2 my O2 sensor??? my car is a local honda civic n it doesnt come with O2 sensor... but i install a turbo kit n theres an O2...
if wanna custom turbo the n/a kelisa engine,what are the items needed? what turbo suitable? what injectors? how about the fuel/ecu set up?what fuel pump to use? i dont want any stand alone ecu.expensive.just...