:lol: wakakkakkaka :lol: damn funny wehh......akkakakkakka :lol: ish ish, when i first saw the post, i was like :blink: akakka :P
hmmm, okie, enough, i didn't know they actually sell those covers, do they?? does it make any effects? cause mine original is blue colour cover lastime, but the colour come out also almost yellow colour also......so erm, now im using LED ;)
lol.. i was thikning why this guy ask this kindda stuff in DIY section .. hahaha buying condom sure must DIY wan la .. takkan ask ppl to buy for u meh .. :P tim jie .. come in then only i understand ..:D
hahah ... the topic so attractive . Cannot buy from the 7-eleven ka ? hahaha ..what flavours ? orange ? strawberry ?
i think i found it last time when i went to brothers . the bulb cover with tinted color , not the plastic one . So it already come with the colors (tinted) .
If im not mistaken , the price bout RM 5 per bulb .
woah, lolz, so many people sure cha lan to when read this wan :P kakakka :P
LED can use marr, butthen got spots larr sometimes, depends on how your meter position the bulbs actually, mine okie kwaa, butthen im using blue colour, so abit the hard to see lorr, use RED should be okie kwa.....
Anybody know where can get this bolts for BBS LM wheels? 2 of my botls were broken and need to find replacement ASAP....hope can find it in Msia 1st before I purchase online....went to tire...
to all bro here...i was planing to buy a nissan fairlady 350z....!! but just want to ask how much a full tank cost?? either rm1.920 perliter petrol or rm 2.200.!!!
and how much is the milage?? like full thank rm 120...
just got my altezza not too long ago and i think its due for engine oil change..... where do u guys send ur cars for service, and any brand of engine oil to recommend, wat is the viscocity and how many litres...