:lol: wakakkakkaka :lol: damn funny wehh......akkakakkakka :lol: ish ish, when i first saw the post, i was like :blink: akakka :P
hmmm, okie, enough, i didn't know they actually sell those covers, do they?? does it make any effects? cause mine original is blue colour cover lastime, but the colour come out also almost yellow colour also......so erm, now im using LED ;)
lol.. i was thikning why this guy ask this kindda stuff in DIY section .. hahaha buying condom sure must DIY wan la .. takkan ask ppl to buy for u meh .. :P tim jie .. come in then only i understand ..:D
hahah ... the topic so attractive . Cannot buy from the 7-eleven ka ? hahaha ..what flavours ? orange ? strawberry ?
i think i found it last time when i went to brothers . the bulb cover with tinted color , not the plastic one . So it already come with the colors (tinted) .
If im not mistaken , the price bout RM 5 per bulb .
woah, lolz, so many people sure cha lan to when read this wan :P kakakka :P
LED can use marr, butthen got spots larr sometimes, depends on how your meter position the bulbs actually, mine okie kwaa, butthen im using blue colour, so abit the hard to see lorr, use RED should be okie kwa.....
Shell Malaysia has launched its Shell V-Power 97 ‘Win Weekly at Shell’ contest that will see over RM 3 million worth of prizes, that include limited edition Ferrari...
i'm using this thread to gather parts number for our car. seems like there are many stuff that i need to replace for my car and after asking the price and some shops, i'm a bit scared. so i decided to try...