ha ha ha .. i cant stop laughin' sakura_girl ..u oso same geng wif steven lim ar? ... haji taib 3 is ure place? ha ha .. 1 hr rm30 .. so cheap wakakakakak ..stupid gay
ha ha.. yah .. sakuragirl started .. its okay .. just leave him alone...he's using my nick like to fight wif me... ok guys .. lets close this matter and continue our HorsePower topic ;)
why do u guys wanna know what hp a car has? hp is jes the end result of the mods that d car has.. it's the MODS and how it's done that is good for one's knowledge...
During routine radiator coolant top up activity, i found out that my top radiator hose leaked. This call for short trip to car spare part shop. Below steps I did to replace it...
Anybody got experience in DIY painting valve cover.
Because my car is going in workshop tomorrow. Most probably they gonna dig the engine out. So I was thinking I drop by the shop some day and spray my valve cover...
Hey guys,
Anyone can share some good website to make online purchase on parts like interior, exterior etc.......I found http://www.mazdatrix.com. But it is a American website. So most of the parts are the other...