evo3 engine convert to GSR...

BooN

If i got a car with evo3 engine can i jes convert the engine to gsr, i mean onli the engine.. The i/cooler everything still can be use? What is the cost for only gsr engine?? Reli need advise here.... :ph34r:

mayb he cannot tahan evo3 power on a wira chasis edi..ehehhe
o mayb coz gsr roadtax is less

i am now considering to get an putra wif evo3 engine but wan 2 convert it back to gsr cause parent problem.... i also wish to play evo3 engine :( Any tips from u guys??

Originally posted by BooN@Feb 21 2005, 12:39
i am now considering to get an putra wif evo3 engine but wan 2 convert it back to gsr cause parent problem.... i also wish to play evo3 engine :( Any tips from u guys??
Parent problem??

They dont allow 2.0 or what? It's basicly the same, just use the evo, such a waste.

see i told u boon, a very cute question :P
everyone will just ask u to stay wif evo3 like i told u,
once u own an evo3,u will never go back to gsr d la bro ;)
no matter how your parents stop you also LOL

tai koh..in that case ..i give u a gsr engine..u give me ur evo.....deal or not?

:lol: :lol: thinkin to play gsr 1st then onli upgrade to evo3 mah... everything have 2 step by step wan leh. :P