Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 22 2005, 16:44
--QuoteBegin-n305er
@Feb 22 2005, 16:41
Wah... are you the 3rd Nemesis ah?
1. Project: Nemesis
2. Project: Alice
3. Project: Cypress

:lol:

nola!!!!where got so terror!!belum sampai tahap la!!mayb jineil2en can be!!!!hahaha jk!!! :lol:

kena put on the hoods again....... :( [/b][/quote]
;) dun like this la dude!!ok la i and u team up a zombie buster gang!!!!ok ma like this!!!!! ;)

Hmp.. the most to most thing i can do is hide in my house ceiling la... since zombies are not smart enough to take a lader from my garage and climb up to catch me... ahhah :lol:
just store up some food up there and shit up there until somebody come finds me... or else just die there after my food supply runs out... ehhe and become a zombie...

i rather die peacefully rather than being eaten with your eyes wide open looking at your body parts being chewed apart while you scream like giving a birth to a 30kg baby... :lol:

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 23 2005, 00:13
Hmp.. the most to most thing i can do is hide in my house ceiling la... since zombies are not smart enough to take a lader from my garage and climb up to catch me... ahhah :lol:
just store up some food up there and shit up there until somebody come finds me... or else just die there after my food supply runs out... ehhe and become a zombie...

i rather die peacefully rather than being eaten with your eyes wide open looking at your body parts being chewed apart while you scream like giving a birth to a 30kg baby... :lol:
dude dont forget RE still got those clever zombie that can climb like spider man!!! ;)

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 23 2005, 00:13
they dun use ladder, they "build" their own staircase using other zombie body.

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 23 2005, 00:28 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 23 2005, 00:28 )
--QuoteBegin-AXXeLL
@Feb 23 2005, 00:13

they dun use ladder, they "build" their own staircase using other zombie body. [/b][/quote]
but what if i hide inside the ceiling... with coving the board... can they still smell me out hiding there ?? :unsure:

Still no one wants to act like that crazy black guy in the movie ah? want to die liao also canot die... :lol: