n305er

Jan 25, 2005
- Penang -
www.n305er.com
:ph34r:
What will you do if you wake up one day in your room. And the enviroment is quieter then usual, spooky and messed up everywhere. From A far, you can see a few "Zombies" eating out from a dead body...
:rolleyes:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
pick up a gun and shoot, what else. <_<
the thing is that, not easy to find gun and bullet on the street like in the game.

And I want RE babem Jill Valentine to be my partner :lol:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
convince Jill that the only way to save mankind is to have crazy sex :lol: all night long.

damn otak kuning :ph34r:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i grab all the gals & find some good place then cheong them untill die....ehehehhehe
after die, become zombie, i'll grab all the zombie gals & then cheong untill i die again...... :(

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Zombie gals all rotting and falling apart also you want to cheong ah?

Later cheong half way, tembus to the other side of her body how?

n305er

Jan 25, 2005
- Penang -
www.n305er.com
Originally posted by si|verfish@Feb 22 2005, 14:54

:blink:
Imagine liao also vomit ler...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by si|verfish@Feb 22 2005, 14:54

get the Medal fr Guineese Book of World Record :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 22 2005, 14:52
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
jin die die also want to cheong
this called Cheong Untill Die....ehehehehhee :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahahahah....spend rm2++ to install Fire Flamer.....ehehehehe...Flame all those zombie lah.......ahahhahaa :lol:

i wanna b Hamsap King of Zombie....ehehehhehe :lol:

speedking

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 22 2005, 14:45
pick up a gun and shoot, what else. <_<
the thing is that, not easy to find gun and bullet on the street like in the game.

And I want RE babem Jill Valentine to be my partner :lol:
Mind if i join ur team?

"Reporting for duty, sir...Ma'am..!!"

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
:lol: Not all the creatures in Resident evil is slow-moving-sexy zombie you know...

There are some really fast thing like the wall crawler (not spider man) with long tongue 1... :( Can chop your chun toi off before you even scream..

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
how come Jin alway cheong here cheong dere one ohhh...... hehehe

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Originally posted by n305er@Feb 22 2005, 14:35
:ph34r:
What will you do if you wake up one day in your room. And the enviroment is quieter then usual, spooky and messed up everywhere. From A far, you can see a few "Zombies" eating out from a dead body...
:rolleyes:
play too much RE games and watch too much repeats of the movie kah?? muahahahhahaha :lol:

in fact me also hardcore RE fan :)

can i fix a s-afc for standard kancil 660?how does it works?
does it give power to the car?how much if its possible to fix a s-afc?