Whats Ur Hp?

monsterv6 said:
wahh sure this fellow want to find big hp people to test with his car la...or not why askin people with big bhp..coverline his ride got big bhp..

yup, fully agreed!

I haven gone for dyno test... dont kno the real bhp of engine, but i believe black h22a vtec on wheel with stock standard can dyno up to 140bhp.
i have test on mine prelude black vtec 0-400m reach at 16sec plus...poor result.
0-100km @ 8.8sec also not satisfied....

anyone know that how much bhp i can gain if i add in unizip and bolt on turbocharger to air intake (with 350cfm which is half cut of real turbine)?

i heard alot story about unizip but most of them not satisfied with the performance of unizip, it that so? bcos i am looking at econimic cpu to tune my car for more power.

hahaha.....
ok lar..
im having a srock GSR only...no other mod..
i havent dyno also..
so should be around 180 on wheel kua
hahahha

al_gti said:
hahaha.....
ok lar..
im having a srock GSR only...no other mod..
i havent dyno also..
so should be around 180 on wheel kua
hahahha
don't be such an ass...

wah..i remember DTM mod a bloody gti like func also get 160hp on wheel on wor...
im really interested man..tell me more..

u using gsr want to know about gti for what...hehehgsr easily can go up to 210 to 220 bhp..

one of my frend gsr just do some intercooler piping and all can go up to 210bhp..

sakuraguy said:
hellow all, well .. some of u know me ..

whats the horse power in ur ride? 385ps @ 1.6B
car model? Proton Wira 1.8
engine? 4G63T from evolution II
special mod? ha ha .. sorry, i cant answer this..... :)

hey ... where can i find smilies?

make me wanna giggle all day long
are you sure 385ps or its just a passby by previous owner lol
special mod , let me see must be lots of planta i guess ?
please la , u make me wanna giggle
btw i got a 386ps @ 1.7b in my dreams too , hope to meet you in the dream too

Forgot to mention that I'm gay.

So thats the reason my posting are so lame.

If any of you guys wanna look for me, try Lorong Haji Taib 3.

THanks!![/B}

Last edited by a moderator:
why sakura girl n sakura guy? wat's going on?

my car stock, so no dyno... :P

kelisa with intercooler n turbo kit -- 115hp on treads. (Lasted 2 months then couldn't get back the power liao stupid) hahah :p

oi sakura_girl fucker .. u dunt have money .. tats y u tok kok ha ha .. it will be in ure dreams forever until u die .. wakakakakaka ...i got money i tune lor .. where the ass kok ure paining? .. mother fuckin idiot .. wakakakakak kannine ma chau hai !

one day if i saw u on road i sure smoke u kaw kaw .. rev until ure malu in public .. h ha ha

sakuragirl said:
make me wanna giggle all day long
are you sure 385ps or its just a passby by previous owner lol
special mod , let me see must be lots of planta i guess ?
please la , u make me wanna giggle
btw i got a 386ps @ 1.7b in my dreams too , hope to meet you in the dream too

Forgot to mention that I'm gay.

So thats the reason my posting are so lame.

If any of you guys wanna look for me, try Lorong Haji Taib 3.

THanks!!

Sakura_girl,

I think sakura guy is not interested.