What the hell is this?

Hmm...this Harlem Virus is spreading in here :rofl:
Keep up the sharing...then we all can enjoy different version of this virus :rofl:

Nude girls one really one of the best LOL! Never expect harlem shake dance to exist...

Lol! Really have to give it to the guy who poured Chocolate milk on himself...

Last one was kinda creative...the guy look normal, but can shuffle real well. Yet with firecrackers as background :rofl:

But think before you shoot....hahahahahaha:rofl:
That's what I did when I first hear the song on Gangnam Style :rofl:
End up got influenced and attracted..

Like the wise man said "If you can't beat them, join them" :rofl:

dem i cramp my stomach doin this dance
You got to have great experienced and good in bed to do this dance.. :rofl:
No experienced = cramps...just kidding :laugh:

Whoaa, now that's the shake got me interested! :biggrin:

Not convenient for me to watch in office yet :rofl:

By the way, it seems lots of ppl are kinda think that this Harlem Shake gonna take over the
hype of Gangnam Style...

Watch below:

Harlem Shake (Epic All Star Edition) - YouTube

watching this alone downstair.....

wei! now how I'm gonna sleep!

lucky, I did not on too loud.....

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

By the way, it seems lots of ppl are kinda think that this Harlem Shake gonna take over the
hype of Gangnam Style...

viral liao......