[zoohalee][vtec][,Apr 5 2005, 21:21 ]Conclusion is EG is an International Car. I have seen it in Juruselam Isreal - white colour. New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, UK, US, Russia, Turki, France etc .. berlambak ..so tak malu pakai .... And if in KL you go to the chop shop and ask them for any eg parts then if they says ..tarak ..then tell them to tutop kedai ... So far in KL seldomlah I see a chop shop tarak jual any Eg parts ...
Adios ..no offence lah everybody ... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]870764[/snapback]
i tot malaysian cannot go to israel....pasport say malaysian only place cannot go israel
[snapback]871735[/snapback]
I saw it in TV lah ...in CNN, something about a bombing in Isreal ... And on the same time .. I'm very-very sure there is one White EG in that picture .... on the road in Isreal ... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]872823[/snapback]
Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Apr 6 2005, 10:21
IM ENJOYING U GUYS TALK COCK
haahahahah
ALL TREAT VTEC LIKE GOD, ......BUY A TABLE PUT THE ENGINE ON TABLE AND PRAY IT EVERYDAY SOHAI
hahhaahhaha
kwai : yeah! they kutuk malaysian car all the time
.....thats why i talk bad about honda
im sure they also own a proton car at home at least
so they own a lanjiao car as well
[snapback]873074[/snapback]
EG8 said:oit budakbiru...went to Genting never inform me eh? apa bikin atas?
dunno ler... but it seems that in subang area there are many Honda monsters around but FMHO never encounter sohai+LCLY drivers honda drivers yet.
yeeyeeyee said:what so good about EK and EG?
1) look,exterior.........
how u modify also...OLD CAR already...market now so many new car better than EK/EG........still got many just bought the EK/EG wanna start modify
2) performance,........
how fast u can be? ..want so fast for wut? .....many car faster than big vtec.....
3)stable....parts spoilt and so on....
nissan toyota.....no.1 .....less than honda.
4)ek/eg owner,,,,,,,,,,
talk like wind nia....lansi.....and so on......mitsu,toyo,nissan owner they talk wind also not as many as honda
Let's have some respect. I think everyone's getting too carried away. Hey, YeeYeeYee, if you have a bad experience eating one bad apple, do you blame the whole apple industry as well?PetrolHeaD said:which cave u crawl out from ah?:rolleyes:
i know la u got keta lembu, low maintanence, feed grass cukup(free fuel summore).
and the lembu's waste is actually good for the environment, not like the harmful CO and ozone eating CO2.
BudakBiru said:Yup, I do egree most of Hondarian in KL are United. Last week me go to genting and got red Eg driving like mad going up ... So I follow him and after a while I potong him and then I can see he "angkat tangan" .... see ..even we don't know each other but because of our species is the same we are a friend ... :P