What is your new year resolution?

new yr resolution?

1) to love my wife even more than this yr
2) to earn more $$$ so she dont need to work... or to have funds for her dream
3) to help my wife kick start her business by ... if the (2) resolution can materialise.
4) try not to fall sick so often. This yr record breaking for my entire life.. seems to fall sick way too often.
5) and.. err...

Tohsan said:
rorytate taiko

if i m not mistaken to be qualify for one, one need to have yearly salary of at least RM150,000, and i'm not there yet,hopefully i can achieve it as soon as possible.

Also hope to achieve that..but wont get platimum card......still got a few rounds to go through....hopefully can made it....

u can do it if u hv ur own business n maybe God kasihan us will drop a piece of diamond the size of 6kg durian from the sky right in front of us,by then we can get a Diamond card already :laugh:

if u r a umno putera you dun even bother to apply for the card as the bank will automatic send it to u....

most probly you will be counting down to collect your brand new lamborghini gallardo roadster in yr 2007 with few new projects from the gomen...