Votes: 0 0.0%
  • GT4094R

• GT4202R

• GT4508R (yea man !)

• Total voters
patut la.. i called alan today and he say sold... any big difference compared with the Z ka?

GT4202 flow much much higher than To4Z...

Today I went to Lee Turbo, the GT4094r is still there.. GT40 is a great choice for street/strip car.. make good power without huge lag.. my friend evo3 (3rd place sandakan drag) is using it... 2.0 4g63 manage to reach full boost at over 2.3 bar by around 5k rpm, very minimal lag...

ssshhh.... it's the winners choice these days... don't tell too many people... or else they will all be able to challenge you... :burnout:

actually the truth, many ppl like the T04z bcos of the HKS T04Z compressor housing ehehhe

yea.. Thai made T04Z and T51R are pretty ugly..the casting is so rough... YET..many people fall for the imitation stuff... pity them...

GT4202 flow much much higher than To4Z...

Today I went to Lee Turbo, the GT4094r is still there.. GT40 is a great choice for street/strip car.. make good power without huge lag.. my friend evo3 (3rd place sandakan drag) is using it... 2.0 4g63 manage to reach full boost at over 2.3 bar by around 5k rpm, very minimal lag...

aiks.... called him he say already sold... em.. cuz if i upgrade frm t04z t o gt4094, im afraid the improvement is not that big.

gt4202 wise .... whats your setup wid that turbo..? turbine housing choice? and the most important is what is the price tag that i will be expecting?

renxun... speak to Alan for your price.

we've a few on the way..should arrive this week.. in options of 0.85 or 0.95 turbine a/r. :love:

Renxun, GT4094 go for .95 turbine housing.. my friend evo regret getting the .85, almost no lag... very very good spooling turbo.... :love: btw, i found out that the one in alan shop aredi book by a friend (evo 9).... you can always ask alan to order some more:biggrin::biggrin: you wont regret buying this turbo... i choose this over old skool t04r/z any day...:driver:

go for gt40000000 renxun! i had tried 35 40 and 42..i think 40 will be ok for ur 1j de hehe

cyborg! u r yus's fren? mind intro? lol

bro alex... after seeing some video clip of your 2j now my engine aledy being dissemble....hahaha...tak boleh cari makan wid current setup... 1.5j wid gt40 should be okay wid larger turbine housing for street use also rite? just got the quote frm alan... seems affordable... hehe... i thought it will sky up to 10k:biggrin:

if u compare our prices with US
we are still in the cheaper region and more affordable
tht is why in the US , most of the find for cheaper choices

cyborg.....u mean ur yus or wat oh??
500cc displacement huge different la bro renxun..some more 2j block wont be expensive than upgrading other parts in ur engine now..u will feel the torque completely diff from ur 1j..u will know it soon hehe

thx man... without your help sure cant get the tires i need wid reasonable price. hehe... bro got lubang for 1000cc injectors ? i wanna maintain my fuel rail. so looking at high impedence type to run wid my current system

get the tires i need
better u change fuel rail n setup buy low imp injector save for future..som more street car using 1k high imp injector u will goes crazy makan minyak lol..ask ur tuner i think he knows tat.
im odering parts from US soon..let me know wat u need mayb i can try look 4u..

1.5J gt40r with cams..probably 1.5 like tat i think 500hp++ liao (but make sure with extended rpm and ngam compression setup)

Bump: 1.5J gt40r with cams..probably 1.5 like tat i think 500hp++ liao (but make sure with extended rpm and ngam compression setup)

latest in town..

GT35R with Bell Mouth aka Race Cover + FREE Bullett nut with colour of your choice.

Call your nearest dealer today !

IMG_0025.jpg

IMG_0018.jpg