GT3788R (latest ! 2009)
DSCN8750.jpg

GT4094R
IMG_0032.jpg

GT4202R
IMG_0020.jpg

GT4508R
IMG_0048.jpg

True ball bearing... Unparalleled Performance... Ultimate reliability... :driver:

huhuhu
mine will be the GT3788 :P heheheheh

bt i just loveeee the Tial Compressor housings on these Garrett Turbochargers assembled by FP + billet compressor wheels , huhuhu

http://www.tialmedia.com/NH/55comp.jpg

the rest

http://store.forcedperformance.net/merchant2/graphics/00000001/full/GT3586HTA_03.jpg

http://store.forcedperformance.net/merchant2/graphics/00000001/full/NTDSMFP82HTA_07.jpg

and lastly the FP3053/3065 based on GT3071&3076 + tial TD05 flange turbine housing which makes an ultimate plug n play turbo

http://store.forcedperformance.net/merchant2/graphics/00000001/full/FP3052.jpg

err my dream turbo

GT4508R on Kancil 660 Turbo
with fullboost 2bar at 3k rpm

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

huhuhuhu

definately a gt4202 will be sweet, but not on a daily driven car
would love a 4202 on a drag machine, huhuhuhuhu

amer_conn : ahak, u already bought a 4202 n keeping it under ur bed ?

khoyos : lookg like u never forget ur first love , still in love with old tech Z ah ehehhe :D

renxun : u r tooo greddy , gt45 ah hehehehhe

hi all,just want to learn more bout turbos as i'm still new with this chapter.

whats all the numbers like say, AR60,70, and other infos written on the turbine mean?

how to differentiate the ratings and sizes of fins,compresor,output etc.... by reading the covers/housing?

thanks all.

SDF
big market for turbo nowday
lorry. car. pick up all turbo

next few year you wont surprised to see those SUV or MPV turbocharged and give some Evo and Scooby some surprise

mr.Ng... yup.. much agreed..basically turbocharging is the way forward.

doesn't matter if it's LPG, CNG, Methanol, PEtrol, Diesel... they all need a "boost" :driver:

hi all,just want to learn more bout turbos as i'm still new with this chapter.

whats all the numbers like say, AR60,70, and other infos written on the turbine mean?

how to differentiate the ratings and sizes of fins,compresor,output etc.... by reading the covers/housing?

thanks all.

jo..read the sticky part in this thread.. we've explained it previously.

all garrett turbo also syok la... but i wish the price could be cheaper.. due to mass production and stronger MYR

i wonder jinkl...
u praise the 4202 but u voted 3788...
any reasons...:driver:

i wonder jinkl...

haha cos of this special version of GT3788 by FP :P
http://store.forcedperformance.net/merchant2/graphics/00000001/full/GT3586HTA_03.jpg

i wonder jinkl...

he always 'pancing' one..he voted for GT3788..but he admired gt4202..i know la jin..hehe:rofl:

jinkl:syok2 only voted for that turbo don't misunderstanding arr..:itsme:

seriously...no one voted the GT4094R.. :rofl:

well... for a street / drag 9sec setup..this the baby many shud look for.. look out at coming SDB... heh heh... :driver:

Bump: ftzone..

email us your needs mate.. :nurse:

GT2871r.. small but punchy, (small potato comparng 2 other snails)

no tdo5h on the list so cant join...:bike:..haha,GT3788 look nice and powderful too.:rofl: