What do you guys think of APM shocks?

jfa9377

Hey guys...
need some opinion about Apm Hi/Lo adjustable shocks..with RG springs..

What do you guys think of this absorber?

Too hard/Comfort?

Some feedback would be nice..

Cheers!

buy it and you'll know

just take it la bro
the price is nice wat.
if you're not satisfy then exchange with me la.

shuddup la yat lok pat pat...dam pat la u...jangan kepo newbie's thread okay?!?

It's ok la for a normal road use, but cannot cope for excessive cornering after awhile...if u're new to adjustables APM is a nice rand to start off with...then after 3-4 years or so, upgrade to a better one.

hey pat yee lok sei,sudah beli jangan tanya banyak la.try it out youself la.if tak suka beli mugen punya la.bank acc banyak duit ma.ha ha ha

this yat lot pat pat betul betul pat la..people asking ma!! i not like you la rich man son see then buy straight!!

pat yee lok sei dont need to be so humble la.who is the rich man's son here?change car faster then changing gf.me onli stick to one car and the same goes to gf too.

dont ask stupid question la yat lok pat pat...of course you anak orang kaya lah!! no need work get money from tree :P u change parts worst then girlfriends changing pads!! hahahahhaahah

old car man thats why have to change parts.unlike you sikit rosak tukar the whole car.

excuse me, back to the topic.
i just wondering if this APM can be serviced?