What Are Your New Year's Eve Plans ?

jin.. then why not get a few guy frens + your few GF and have a new year orgy :biggrin:

Mines got firework or not?

5115, go Papaya farm at Fred's place ah? hope all the papaya is fresh...not those from 2009 stock...unker we need 2010 stock....:rofl::rofl: fresh out of the box and untouched one...Muahahahaha

SDF, I think you will be 1 of the guy friends....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

BS, making firework in the bedroom lah....Bwahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin: count down before firework cumming....:rofl::rofl:

visit my car at workshop...she's still in ICU...gonna bring some flowers for her..haha

Penang is full of hooligans....ban Penang....

loose_end: 1utama, The Curve, Desa Park City, or Genting also can view fireworks...i actually view until sien liao...neck also pain...just might as well some shopping malls shud place lots of mirrors on the floor so that we can just look down instead of looking up lolz!

Lolz! Papaya too big for me lar..got any slightly smaller than papaya ka 5115? Aiya New Year, just stay at home or have normal TT will do hehe! Or some said, can see more fireworks in own bed room ma hehe!

Supra_Fanatics:
you the papaya spammer...frm kepong TT till here also papaya...

btw,i think i will be at home that day...

loose_end: 1utama, The Curve, Desa Park City, or Genting also can view fireworks...i actually view until sien liao...neck also pain...just might as well some shopping malls shud place lots of mirrors on the floor so that we can just look down instead of looking up lolz!

Lolz! Papaya too big for me lar..got any slightly smaller than papaya ka 5115? Aiya New Year, just stay at home or have normal TT will do hehe! Or some said, can see more fireworks in own bed room ma hehe!

Thanks .. which road should be avoid using ar

Ermm...depends where u r from bro, if u r from Kepong, LDP shud be fine if before 6pm lolz! Best to take half day off and head to 1U or the Curves.. That way, you will reach there without hassle...watch some movies to kill time...Anywhere most likely to be terrible jam as everyone want to reach early to any spot that have fireworks. So, best is to leave as early as possible. Half day off would be the best solution but Going home, there is no escape lolz! That time waited till 2am only leave but Traffic still like shit lolz!

The Curves, more likely to be a nightmare if u go after office hours...1U if not mistaken 2 years ago hehe! :thefinger: They launch the fireworks on New Wing's rooftop parking lot. So, I think best view would be rooftop by lying down on your car's bonnet and enjoy the fireworks lolz! Kidding dun do that...nt sure they allow any cars to park near there...later end up nothing to see lolz! Old wing open Air Car Park i think will be able to see also at least neck not so painful.

2 Years ago, i was at New Wing somewhere around the Taxi Stand there...Damn man the fireworks was directly above me. My neck really killing me until I got fed up and use my hp and aim up to the air and recorded the whole video instead lolz! I still have it i think lolz! Maybe shud post up for u guys to see if my gf still keeps it lolz!

I went there at around 5 - 6pm and traffic was building up adi that time...parking also was almost full...

another *century* essay frm Supra_Fanatics...:adore:

loose_end:
u must thank him for this essay...at least 1 roti telur segi empat...:biggrin:

Not need more ppl like Blank meh? To post more beautiful pictures for us to see in ZTH and yet he was thanked more than 3K times and im only 37 times so how to compare leh lolz!

Loose_end thought im not replying adi that's why he didnt come back to this thread...

Wah u guys, really zha me kaw kaw together lar lolz! but i do appreciate those who thanked me lolz! Thanks for reading...

ZTH dun need ppl like me adi...CSL and Fvel adi beaten my essay writting record liao lo....u check the post that was closed about the unfortunate death event of a guy...

I am back , I am back .. lol ..alot of thread in zth ma .. I guess I will be heading to 1U .. Thanks for your essay .. Happy New Year to you bro