Saluite....Everybody.....New bee14ve in play

bee14ve

Sorry,Im nearly 4got to intro myself.
Im bee14ve mainly a NISSAN supporter is no because it .......but it......!
I have drive almost every japanese brand make....
In de end i stil prefer NISSAN
Im a outgoing, adventured, socialize, friendly willing to listen to any1 commend and advise.
Im not a selfish but like to share with other.
I play almose everything to do with wheel e.g.
BMX, Skateboard, Racing Bike, Mountain Bike, Scramber/Enduro, Motobike, Mini Cooper, 4WD and Sport & Saloon cars.
I do offen go Off Road Camping with 4x4 club, SMOC Convoy, Hash Run, Mountain Biking Down Hill, Sepang Track Ride and etc
If anything please feel no hassle to contact me at 0122880799

Welcome aboard ....

You sure are a person of many interest ...

No problem ... we have a pretty strong Nissan crowd in here since that's the model interest you most ...

Start spamming ... haha ...

No problem ... we have a pretty strong Nissan crowd in here since that's the model interest you most ...

Start spamming ... haha ...

hahaha...welcome dude, i'm oso a newbies..:biggrin:

Eyong, i'm waiting for ur head start spamming...:idea:

hahaha...welcome dude, i'm oso a newbies..:biggrin:

Eyong, i'm waiting for ur head start spamming...:idea:

Wouldn't dare take the lead considering your "impressive" 9700-odd spams ... :hmmmm:

Dun worry about it, dude ..... Typical Jin. Just enjoy sharing knowledge here ....

Honk!

Honk!

Hooooooooonnnnk ..........!