Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Welcome to MLOC Forum

oh jeff.....lansi la now...got t.t. edy...hahahaha

my side ah..damn pity eh...cant find evo gang man...wira convert evo got la..hahahaha......waiting u guys come down kk on this cny....okok??? then we have photo shot and show Mr.P/.....hahaha

Hi bros.. I stayed in kepong area. Or can reach me at 012-6709685. Thks and wanted to join the club soon.. Getting my evo tonite.. Hehe.. Exciting.. :)

Wow.. congrate bro, so you must be very excited now. Post some photos once you get your ride!:_: Happy Driving!

johnnygsr,

Hello, nice to know tht u r getting ur Evo by tonite!!! Hahaha.... :_: It must b very exciting n few sleepless nites b4 this... Haha... I been through all this myself oso... Kinda know how it feel!!!

Ok, got ur contact dy and v wil keep u sms once v got any CNY convoy next wk ya~ :_:

members

MR.P and VP,
Can we have a list down of officially registered members?

LOL.....

2 serious members waitin in progress.............. loading 60%........hahahah

jeffrey,

they got mega convoy oh....so syok man...hai!~!~.... wht we have?? One Man Operate convoy..(OMO)...:~~~)

aiya.. slj,

I already biasa liao lah,.. my friends in KL always having Honda Prelude TT and i always miss it until sian liao,. ... :X-: :X-: :X-: So,.. you wait for me lah,.. kekekeke i might bring some Evo9 friends over to KK and find you and they are planning to go Kundasan or the Bukit emas(donno where izzit) as they told me lah.:_: :_:

okokok fast fast.......i'll wait for u guys!!!1
hahahaha

Hi Bro.. Thks.. Sure I will.. Soon. Some repairing needs to do.. Wastegate crack & air-cond fan motor got problem.. Haizz....

Wow.. congrate bro, so you must be very excited now. Post some photos once you get your ride!:_: Happy Driving!

Hi S9. Thks.. Yeah. True .. Got d car 1st day cant sleep, 2nd & 3rd day car in workshop lagi cant sleep.. Zzzzzz.. Anyway.. Hope 2 meet u guys during TT..
Cheers... ConVoy!!

johnnygsr,

Hello, nice to know tht u r getting ur Evo by tonite!!! Hahaha.... :_: It must b very exciting n few sleepless nites b4 this... Haha... I been through all this myself oso... Kinda know how it feel!!!

Ok, got ur contact dy and v wil keep u sms once v got any CNY convoy next wk ya~ :_:

bro johnny,

if not mistaken if rm50 ......... wishing u Have fun with MLOC..

JohnnyGSR,

Dun worrie , $$$ and sen is not a problem or solution to define firstly when u wanna to join us MLOC. When u meet us up then u know .......Family is priceless.....after meet up u can decide either to join or not to join US....we got something so-called MLOCians spirits

Cheers....

BRAVOOOO mlociannnn ghost bite..!hahahaha....

SOMEONE SAID email me the form......

But i wait till my neckkkkk also ....................LOL...

A Post Every 5 Mins

I'm doing a simple survey here. Besides a shock sensor, what else you would add to your alarm system?

Microwave Sensor?
Ultrasonic Sensor?
Backup siren?
Turbo Timer?
Auto Remote Engine Start timer?

Pls vote your answer in this poll :)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36855

Cheers!