Welcome to MLOC Forum

oh jeff.....lansi la now...got t.t. edy...hahahaha

my side ah..damn pity eh...cant find evo gang man...wira convert evo got la..hahahaha......waiting u guys come down kk on this cny....okok??? then we have photo shot and show Mr.P/.....hahaha

Hi bros.. I stayed in kepong area. Or can reach me at 012-6709685. Thks and wanted to join the club soon.. Getting my evo tonite.. Hehe.. Exciting.. :)

Wow.. congrate bro, so you must be very excited now. Post some photos once you get your ride!:_: Happy Driving!

johnnygsr,

Hello, nice to know tht u r getting ur Evo by tonite!!! Hahaha.... :_: It must b very exciting n few sleepless nites b4 this... Haha... I been through all this myself oso... Kinda know how it feel!!!

Ok, got ur contact dy and v wil keep u sms once v got any CNY convoy next wk ya~ :_:

LOL.....

2 serious members waitin in progress.............. loading 60%........hahahah

jeffrey,

they got mega convoy oh....so syok man...hai!~!~.... wht we have?? One Man Operate convoy..(OMO)...:~~~)

aiya.. slj,

I already biasa liao lah,.. my friends in KL always having Honda Prelude TT and i always miss it until sian liao,. ... :X-: :X-: :X-: So,.. you wait for me lah,.. kekekeke i might bring some Evo9 friends over to KK and find you and they are planning to go Kundasan or the Bukit emas(donno where izzit) as they told me lah.:_: :_:

okokok fast fast.......i'll wait for u guys!!!1
hahahaha

Hi Bro.. Thks.. Sure I will.. Soon. Some repairing needs to do.. Wastegate crack & air-cond fan motor got problem.. Haizz....

Wow.. congrate bro, so you must be very excited now. Post some photos once you get your ride!:_: Happy Driving!

Hi S9. Thks.. Yeah. True .. Got d car 1st day cant sleep, 2nd & 3rd day car in workshop lagi cant sleep.. Zzzzzz.. Anyway.. Hope 2 meet u guys during TT..
Cheers... ConVoy!!

johnnygsr,

Hello, nice to know tht u r getting ur Evo by tonite!!! Hahaha.... :_: It must b very exciting n few sleepless nites b4 this... Haha... I been through all this myself oso... Kinda know how it feel!!!

Ok, got ur contact dy and v wil keep u sms once v got any CNY convoy next wk ya~ :_:

bro johnny,

if not mistaken if rm50 ......... wishing u Have fun with MLOC..

JohnnyGSR,

Dun worrie , $$$ and sen is not a problem or solution to define firstly when u wanna to join us MLOC. When u meet us up then u know .......Family is priceless.....after meet up u can decide either to join or not to join US....we got something so-called MLOCians spirits

Cheers....

BRAVOOOO mlociannnn ghost bite..!hahahaha....

SOMEONE SAID email me the form......

But i wait till my neckkkkk also ....................LOL...