wanted

yolk

oi see you talking kok so much till cause the server crash boom bang liaooooooooooooo <_< :P :D :lol: wonder what secret project he doing in trial now :rolleyes: :lol:

This fellow go alot of secret project one......

Just wait and see....... :lol:

yalah he has lots of secret project one.. so when we talk something he will said something secretly.. ekekekekeeke.. so guys wat to do we juz had to sit or squat to wait n see lor.. ahahahahahahahaahah! :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

hey mike this girl Jang Ga is the actress previously just aired about a girl from kampung go to city to study and work as a maid then meet this lansi rich kid - that one is it?

last night i upload my car 2 years ago pic.
is that kereta buruk rejected cause server kong? :ph34r:

muahahaha... yalah... i also dont know why suddenly from morning until now only can login into ZTH forum.. :lol:

see la, my IMEC topic also kena sapu liao :(

yeah... maybe wait until you all sian liao... then suddenly got one white coloured SEG cucuks behind nanti kena phobia hhahahaha :P :lol:

Originally posted by Acoustic@Dec 3 2004, 16:57
hey mike this girl Jang Ga is the actress previously just aired about a girl from kampung go to city to study and work as a maid then meet this lansi rich kid - that one is it?
yeap and the lansi rich kid later bcome her boyfren! kanasai lehhhhhhh.. so barger lansi but its all movie lor.. hhehehhheh... :D

Regards,
Mike

wah, her picture here dam chun wor ......... in that movie she also not so chun one :)

Saying, recently there is another forumer's avatar of a girl in canteen then open leg and the guy puke rich. That girl also dam chun wor. Just saw again last sunday in Low Yat, apparently a shop is playing a repeat of her stage performance. Wah I tell you..... cannnot go home ar :)

Do you know that girl's name ???

aiyoo chin sifu different already..
i get wut u mean la..
the white underwear cun or that gal chun?

hahahahaa
remember a word " Nam Yan(man) Yut Lou(older) , Yut Hao(more miang)"

Johnny,
haahahahahaaha.. chin oredi high high ma see all dis gal.. ahahahahaah :D

Chin,
the one the guy puke out the rice one i am not sure la wats the girl name but for me she is very simple and has a captivating eyes when looking straight at u.. wahhh use her eyes oredi can make u stim den good la chin.. ahahahahaaha.. :D anyway the Jang Na Ra in real life person she is damn cun one juz like my avatar now.. come on baby my darling my beloved.. *muakkksssss* :D

Regards,
Mike

Aiyohhh!!! all sifoos start talking about chicks!! aiyohhh!!! :lol:

Ray,
Always tok car oso boring mar.... so mar talk about girls a bit lor.. hahahahahahahaahahah.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 4 2004, 20:30
Ray,
Always tok car oso boring mar.... so mar talk about girls a bit lor.. hahahahahahahaahahah.. :D

Regards,
Mike
yalor.....true also....hahahaha

i got an advertisement of a korean fast food restaurant...tat jang nara dancing like kid in there.....whr to upload har??? :lol: :lol: