supra full tank 450-490..
lai lai lai lai
Hahaha...... You drive like you wanna pick up chick, other like chased by cops......supra full tank 450-490..
lai lai lai lai
Didn't you oredi have a GTR?? Are you Edward, the college boy i knew??Hey... Leave the GTT for me la... I'm saving for it now... you take the RX8... hehehehehe
Huh??? Ya. I do have a GTR... DIE CAST GTR.... wahahah.... err... who are you le?Didn't you oredi have a GTR?? Are you Edward, the college boy i knew??
I own an rx8 6MT, it dosnt drink as bad as the mass ppl think. They probably associate that habbit with rx7, but rx8 is diffrent.
RM60 gets me 200KM. i thought this was bad but it turns out my friends, DC5 and another friends Civic 2.0 auto (latest civic) also does about the same milage. (conclusion: sports cars consumption are in a diffrent category from family/uban cars)
I drive fast whenever I can. Its light and surprisingly very quick, just got to do the rightstuff, remove the cat, use a suitable oil (I use endless semi syn, RM 95 only), lightweight flywheel etc..
talk to ppl whos owned an Rx8 (auto rx8's dont count, they r for posers/wannabees) that way u can sort out the truth from the BS.
u want to mod go for rx8 la, bcoz seldom see rx8 modded hehehe... if want go for stock just go for gtt
HAhah.... Yes, a small boy on a giant GTR....Wa, means your fren, the college boy has a GTR liao la? haha
You want a GTR too?
Blackie, don't you go bully RX8 ar....mod rx8? care to enlighten all of us here wat mods with wat kinda results?
hmm... go for the GTR34
Weird Toyota MR2 News The reality of reality In searching the... |