kevinc

no offence to waja owners. strickly for entertaining purposes :P

wajaWRX.jpg

this one still ok.

last time, infront of rainessance hotel, i saw a Waja with Daihatsu Move emblem.. u know the big emblem, as big as your palm wan.

kanneh.. terkejut i. :lol:

hhaha...
i have seen a couple of wira's also put the sticker custom at the side of their car and i dont mean just a sticker a BIG sticker.... sigh... ;)

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Dec 19 2003, 11:02 AM
arlo
got bigger pic ar?
ur pic to small ler
cannot see
hahaha!! :lol: it's so hard to view... even with 17". hafto request
my boss change monitor to 21" LCD just to see Waja WRX. B)

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Dec 19 2003, 10:34 AM
Aiyo,stock waja put a wrx sticker arr??
tak malu ke??
Even it's not stock..heavily modded Waja also it's still memalukan.

hmm... waja wrx... does it have the scoop as well? i wonder..

hahahaa... i jes cant stop laughing too... such a topic coming from a person
who owns a corona but...

lexusrm5.jpg

mauahahahahahahha

2 thumbs up oi!!!!

Wow. a lamer dug out an old thread, just to start an irrelevant subject. Really must respect this kind of loser. clap clap.

Don't know what is it about the war between howling and kevinc but that Lexus badge on a Corona is really pretty damn lame la.