sunroof for waja

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

waja4g93t

To all an old timers, i have a question.
I'm a new kid n just transform my waja to 4g93t.
My waja has no exterior modification. I want to install sunroof on my waja.
So, which type sunroof can fit,suitable & reliable on my waja?
Sunroof evo ke, or ape2 je yg baik & tahan lame utk waja.
Hopefully old timers sekalian, dapat bantu saya..
thanks..

hai bro,
i used sunroof too for my wira, but if u have extra budget u can install better model.
for ur informaton,
mitshubishi- not good coz small size n u always must do some maintenance
nissan - good coz big saiz cun for waja and good quality
mazda- very good like nissan sunroof but mazda have sensor if somebady touch mirror it will be open

i think better u used model from nissan or mazda.

if u want more infomation u can contact me 0136686904

have nice day bro. ( alang2 nak tebuk bumbung biar puas hati):driver:

tumpang tanya gak...utk satria,ade model lain2 yang bleh sesuai sumbat x?

Just like HEROmalaya, there's a lot of model than u can choose from...

I also "tebuk" the roof... use a Rover sunroof... cos my budget is low... :rofl::rofl:

Mitsubishi FTO is nice... but then u can opt for Mazda's, Nissan's, and Honda's... For Honda don't use the EG9 sunroof...

Just like HEROmalaya, there's a lot of model than u can choose from...

I also "tebuk" the roof... use a Rover sunroof... cos my budget is low... :rofl::rofl:

Mitsubishi FTO is nice... but then u can opt for Mazda's, Nissan's, and Honda's... For Honda don't use the EG9 sunroof...

Bro.. why no for EG9 sunroof?? :confused: