Vteckiller Millenium motorsports A++++

DRFT_240sx

Lately I am having some problems with my car engine using the Microtech LT8s , Joshua from millenium motorsports is kind enough to lend a hand with his knowledge on the car mod scene especially with the rotary cars.

I would like to ssay to all that his tuning skills is remarkable and are highly highly recommended for any of you who are into modding your car into a top notch condition.

Again i express my deepest gratitude for the help you've given me Joshua.

A pic of my car .

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/22/93/2143922/9710834928387l.jpg

it would be fantastic if they have a branch in jb..
jb lack of good tuners :(

yea I am in United States and they dont have much good Microtech tuner here.

So Joshua helped me a lot out via internet.

Really really nice guy to talk with and all you guys who wants to mod your car microtech is the cheapest and reliable way to go cause u dont need those extra functions provided by top end ems if you are not making a full race/track car.

Millenium Motorsports

if anyone is curious how microtech can help u guys increase power and help mileage do post your questions here....

=)

hai ya ... everyone i go also i promote microtech for free ...

whether na or turbo also ... all benefits come in ...

whether is petrol saving fuel consumption or you want to squeeze every ponnies outta your car microtech is honestly the best investment that i ever made ...

Believe it or not ... my late valentine's pressie is microtech to my wife's car!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by jethrel@Feb 21 2005, 19:34

whether is petrol saving fuel consumption or you want to squeeze every ponnies outta your car microtech is honestly the best investment that i ever made ...

Believe it or not ... my late valentine's pressie is microtech to my wife's car!

wow your wife must be so lucky la..
too bad no body buying me stuff
:(

Hai...

Yups, I agree, Jo is excellent.
Uuuhhh... bradder Jo, I still hv to go yamcha with you right? Ok la I make time. Dun angry at me... lemme know when. I've got a new schedule, and will tell u more abt it later.

WOI, when u wanna tuning EP82? I drove..1 bar feel like nothing aje? Y ah? U faster set ah..

Bai..i put microtech like fast gila only...use back evo wiring like shit only...

what ubat kuda you put inside lah?
now ringan gila wei...rpm like best only... :lol:

ya....same joshua is from kbu one. very handsome indian guy. lot of girls after him one. stephanie, joanne, suzanne, sheena, shukran.... :)

but seriously, i also agree that joshua is a very good tuner. can tune many types of engines, from vr4 to rotary to gto. :)

lekalo...of coz la the ep83 no feeling. compared to your rocket gti, lot of cars no feeling one. :P

jethrel....waahhh.....i also want valentine pressie from you can ar?? eheh.

miton....aijoo, your car 380hp, now put microtech hailat la. 580hp. but your honda boss say can use non-japan stuff or not?? after kena send to japan for yamatei session!! :o :D

Originally posted by vteckiller+Feb 22 2005, 00:13 -->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Feb 22 2005, 00:13 )
--QuoteBegin-jethrel
@Feb 21 2005, 19:34

wow your wife must be so lucky la..
too bad no body buying me stuff
:( [/b][/quote]
vteckiller.....u got PM :D

Originally posted by ramsing@Feb 22 2005, 14:30
ya....same joshua is from kbu one. very handsome indian guy. lot of girls after him one. stephanie, joanne, suzanne, sheena, shukran.... :)

but seriously, i also agree that joshua is a very good tuner. can tune many types of engines, from vr4 to rotary to gto. :)

lekalo...of coz la the ep83 no feeling. compared to your rocket gti, lot of cars no feeling one. :P

jethrel....waahhh.....i also want valentine pressie from you can ar?? eheh.

miton....aijoo, your car 380hp, now put microtech hailat la. 580hp. but your honda boss say can use non-japan stuff or not?? after kena send to japan for yamatei session!! :o :D
muahahaha ... never knew joshua was a heart breaker at college days ... wah lan ... so many different stories of joshua from other people ... don't worry ... all good ones ... funny too ...

ramsing, sorry lar bro ... lu batang lar bro ... lubang all no problem ... hahahahhaha kidding

wah getting kinda hot in here huh... heheheh :)

well this weekend will be going down to pasir gudang for sprint test..

bringing out new N/A monster first time debut in johore..
;)

ramsing..where got a lot of gals interested... alamak... miss those days.. :)

now susah cari makan work work work..
btw will be leaving to australia for a stressfull weekend at the jamboree in australia from the 17th march till 30th march.

will b back for action in sepang drag in april.. just wish i could touch 8second for 1/4mile.. :blink:

HAPPY MOTORSPORTS TO ALL..

yo drift_240sx..just copy every single thing that i gave u to your program and the car will make heaps of power..that tune should make u 300kw at the wheels easily. its a mild tune and will run stock 92octaine full but copying all down just retard 5deg on timtrim and then slowly pull less and less like 5,4,3,2,1,0..if all is ok then no need to retard.

ish... which monster pulak this time?? :blink:

Originally posted by ramsing@Feb 22 2005, 14:30

shukran nakran? :lol:

Dei Tamby Siva BEP Samseng...
Wah wah wah...banyak syok cakap tiuniaseng..(kirikananstyle)

pasang mainkotek got 200hp increase?
my honda boss tada hal mar...what inside that M-TEC K20A Civic tau tau sudah la...UISH!!! :blink:

Puree la...everyday see that wira inside tukar this tukar that bonet buka gantung at workshop...UISH!!! cut tail bai... :blink: :P :lol:

Originally posted by vteckiller@Feb 22 2005, 22:44
wah getting kinda hot in here huh... heheheh :)

well this weekend will be going down to pasir gudang for sprint test..

bringing out new N/A monster first time debut in johore..
;)

ramsing..where got a lot of gals interested... alamak... miss those days.. :)

now susah cari makan work work work..
btw will be leaving to australia for a stressfull weekend at the jamboree in australia from the 17th march till 30th march.

will b back for action in sepang drag in april.. just wish i could touch 8second for 1/4mile.. :blink:

HAPPY MOTORSPORTS TO ALL..

yo drift_240sx..just copy every single thing that i gave u to your program and the car will make heaps of power..that tune should make u 300kw at the wheels easily. its a mild tune and will run stock 92octaine full but copying all down just retard 5deg on timtrim and then slowly pull less and less like 5,4,3,2,1,0..if all is ok then no need to retard.
N/A monster?What car it could be?It could be a tough run for you all coZ jb have lots of powerful N/A cars such as Tung Chun(EG,Delsol),HV(EK) and recently debutan Vaz-Maz(Rotary Savanna)...Wish you can prove your result better than jb's microtech tuner Mr.Edmund(Vaz-Maz)~~~ :D

DRFT_240sx,
dood i am so happy that i found u!
yeah er like ur car how much will be, in USD for area in southern california?
i really need a car there(if i can afford) since it's a bay area...or shud i take up other cars? coz nanti they laugh at our rice........btw i'll be goin in late august or early september