VSixers / ProPerd

belalang,
how galant viento spoiler looks like? got any pics ah?

i dont know its real tag name in japan. stated as galant only. but for export, the call it viento even in NZ.

i got no clear picture. but this will help u maybe...

can find fiber one also. the 3rd brake light is included

http://www.cars-directory.net/pics/mitsubishi/galant/1994/mitsubishi_galant_3516332_orig.jpg

http://www.cars-directory.net/pics/mitsubishi/galant/1994/mitsubishi_galant_3516332_2_orig.jpg

belalang, u buy the spoiler already or not?
how much is it ah?
if not tell me i help u find....

yeah BigM, agree with you, looks weird la with GT wing......perdana its not a go fast type of car, its more into executive looks......

vince, bila mau turun kl tt ah?

danz post ur car here la...hahaha.ya me oso agree,dun put gt wing ,just a small spoiler then is nice enough for perdana.
danz will join ur guyz tt soon.still bz with my work.thousand thankz for ur invitation.

vince, i post my car already mar...the begining of this thread
ok...once u come down to kl u pm me la...come join vsixers tt...

belalang, u buy the spoiler already or not?
how much is it ah?
if not tell me i help u find....

Not yet buy. End of month maybe. (Tunggu gaji la...):biggrin:
I find one through the web. Its a fiber product cost RM170. Quite cheap i think.
the original hard to find but got one posted by Jannah quote for RM3++. Edeh...
How much u can get for me Danz? Fiber or ori?

bro belalang...jannah jgn cakap la...dia punye barang mahal nak mamp*s!!
u try call shah decap 019 349 4440, u try call petang sikit cos sometimes afternoon he off his phone....he has everything that related to perdana...
price also very cheap compared to others...u deal terus dgn shah ya...location damansara

Oh shah, i know him. the only perdana with projector lamp. Got evo3 inside somemore....Syruppp!!!
I met him before. will call him later.
Thanks Danz...

sume org kenal dia...ahahaha...yeap that shah...
ok bro..good luck...

where is everyone? y no wan post their rides wan?

should i post mine? Ahaa...
but i punya still on make up. almost the same like the standard one...
so no need la kot...

ala bro belalang...post je la...
mine pun stendet ma....hehe

my ride posting coming up bro.......................

btw,how to upload pics that can muat into our posting ar?......(like ioki & belalang upload)

ALOO...guys....

i'm newbies here.....hope u guys don't mind ......just want to get new environment...

newbie la konon bro....sifu sudah post...oOoo....
your name dah famous bro...

any guys want to modify engine....
i hav i evo1 halfcut.....
will arrived about2-3 weeks
selling 6.2k without bodykit.....
will upload pic when arrived......
interested pm me or giv me a call....