Feb 26, 2008
OH throttle body....

For N/A or 6A12TT????

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
all-in. semua ada.
including installation, maybe can also get to change clutch plate.

ye ke takata?
bukan turbo_g quote harga dlm RM2.5K ke?
aku tanya turbo_g dlm 2.9k....dekat2 dgn 3.5k la tu.....baik tukar engine terus.....:driver:pakai tt....aku bawak kete erman sedap gak...:listen:huhuhu.....

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
v6tt (meter putih) halfcut now already more than RM6K.
a forumer here (tctho) selling for RM6.8K, if i'm not mistaken.
thats a complete halfcut with rear disc, longshaft, 4wd tank.

if NA engine Japan spec (got sport ECU, maybe), might get lower than RM5K, but hard to find.
Evo 3 also can fit, dono the price..
maybe can get less now as wira + satria cannot install Evo engine anymore, so they are looking for 1.8 GSR engine..
V6 Mivec or Mivec-MD lagi mahal than v6TT, also susah cari..

popcorn

Jun 2, 2005
i use to drive a v6tt belong to a friend of mine. the feel not as syok as driving a gsr tebo with td05. i donno why. feels like his v6tt leak of pickup and power. when i asked him about that he said its normal for standard v6tt. izit true?

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
body heavy ma.....tat's y not as good as GSR on body wira,satria..........

but top end......v6tt is the best la........260km/h no problem babe...

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
hi guys,
i got 1 bottle of this engine oil...yup only o.n.e
bought extra before but now not suitable with my current engine.
here is the spec of the engine oil (or you might surf the internet) :-
BHP SynGard 8000
Fully Synthetic
5W40
API SM/CF
4 litre
Current market price rm108...but now wanna let go at rm99
pls call 012 2513441 (no sms pls) kl/seremban (COD)

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
Nissan 4-pot Brake Caliper with 280mm Disc and Brake Pads
In Good working condition and absolutely no Leaking
RM450neg
Call 0122513441 (no sms pls) KL/Seremban

popcorn

Jun 2, 2005
Nissan 4-pot Brake Caliper with 280mm Disc and Brake Pads
In Good working condition and absolutely no Leaking
RM450neg
Call 0122513441 (no sms pls) KL/Seremban

izit possible use this caliper with standard disk? or have to change complete set to make it work.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
popcorn.
u hv to use the nissan disc also.
if u are using standed holes (4x114.3 pcd) u just need to drill another 3 holes.
if u are now using 5x114.3 pcd. just plug and play the disc la.
caliper have to do bracket..

trojan used this on his car before.
memang cun la, disc besar, caliper besar..

I'm searching for my laptop that unfortunately some bugger stole.:angry_smile:

Would seriously appreciate anybody's generous help. I'll reward the person with a huge ang pow if I'm able to recover my laptop. :shocked:

The date in the laptop is seriously very important to me.

Stolen last Thursday (Jan 19th) near Carlos (Anggrik) Restorant USJ2... parked in Shell Station USJ2...

The details of my laptop:

DELL INSPIRON(TM) 6000 Intel(R) Pentium
Service Tag: CPNLF1S

A report has been made...