Meet-Up: October 2006

Wow, BS, you're cruel to say Cow kena diarrhoea because he ffk us........hahahaha...........:_:

Anyway, nice outing, nice chatting and also nice to know new Coupe owners.
Too bad didn't get to know getzboi............:Not_Impressed:

For Coupe owners information, wengfhai is also doing part time as callman........hahahahahaha.................:_:

wengfhai, what happen to the SEG? Driver ok?

as promise.. I think the file size might be a problem ... do let me know

Happy DIN.
http://img54.imageshack.us/img54/9276/roy20061015001cv7.jpg

5Cs...
http://img424.imageshack.us/img424/2015/roy20061015004eg5.jpg

Front
http://img424.imageshack.us/img424/3075/roy20061015007kk9.jpg

Front2 - while everyone busy checking Oscar's engine bay.
http://img424.imageshack.us/img424/6373/roy20061015008iw9.jpg

Ehem, The RD1s
http://img424.imageshack.us/img424/7614/roy20061015011yo5.jpg

RD2 twins.... :biggrin:
http://img424.imageshack.us/img424/1047/roy20061015014qs7.jpg

http://img276.imageshack.us/img276/4154/roy20061015015oh0.jpg

http://img517.imageshack.us/img517/5756/roy20061015018az4.jpg

Won't be too dark la compare to the first Hyundai gathering pictures.
I think it's ok.

Aiya, miss out those stunts pics also.
Can post it in Mat Rempit pictures thread..........hahahahahaha...............
Got Porsche and Skyline GTR also ma................ :P

ermm too bad...i went off earlier...i was having tooth ache...me and office mate later went to subang a&w to eat....ended stuck there(even thou i'm having tooth ache) until 2.30pm. my car cannot go out of the parking, block by another car...there was lumba haram at the road that nite....but lots of posers only laa....

din, rootbeer is not good for toothache, you know?.....hehehe......... Car or bike racing?
The road in front of A&W is famous for car illegal racing last time.
Used to go there often to catch the race last time.
But all of the racers relinquished from racing there after the authority modify the road to deter them from racing.

cars.....it was quite havoc that nite.....even when a patrol car went about the area...most of them still lepak there....a few of them even show off like crazy cow at the small road in front of a&w.

ermm ya laa daniel....i do find out that nite...root beer is very bad for tooth ache...

sorry guys, i could not make it. was busy with exams. hey could anyone tell me the symtoms of drive shatf , cv joint, and lower arm that are worn.

Hmmmm......... worned drive shaft symptom is those "tak" "tak" "tak' knocking sound will exist when you make a full U-turn by turning your steering to the maximum to either sides.
If you make a right U-turn and the sound exist, that means the left drive shaft has problem.
If you make a left U-turn and the sound exist, that means the right drive shaft has problem.

im getting, a soft noise on the left side followed by a bit of vibration, when i take a left hand corner it becomes louder and the vibration is stronger. could it the ball joins or cv joints?

when is the next meetup?

wanna do a meetup for BKT?

dam long never eat already :regular_smile:

nicholas, you need to send your car for mech to dignose what actually happen.
it can be either 1 or both.

i know it may sound funny, did ur brake jump when you press the brake?
do you have any mech or shop good for that?

Yu, shall I ask Nicholas to see Chui?

yen187 said:
when is the next meetup?

wanna do a meetup for BKT?

dam long never eat already :regular_smile:

Yu, you're funny.
They are discussing on how to solve 'scoupe''s problem and you suddenly post my favourite food in the middle of the discussion.........hahahahaha..........
When are you guys free for BKT?
I also didn't taste BKT for quite a long time.
Hmmm...... like almost 1 year didn't eat BKT already!:shades_smile: