Viva 1.0 auto can BOT??

all depend on the mech skill and also the tuner....

must have management system in the car to get better out of the BOT...

:biggrin:now i got 2 place's to do BOT..1 is my cousin place and 1 more is my friend that using kelisa BOT for 4 years that i mention..my cousin place is in n.sembilan,my friend's place is in puchong..but the different is my the N.s place the fella is kampung pomen but did many BOT..this puchong fella olso did many but he is good in engineering...which 1 is better?

ask for both with cheapest price...pasang let them...tune come back sunway...u can choose gt auto,n1 racing,mellenium etc etc for dyno tune

:biggrin:now i got 2 place's to do BOT..1 is my cousin place and 1 more is my friend that using kelisa BOT for 4 years that i mention..my cousin place is in n.sembilan,my friend's place is in puchong..but the different is my the N.s place the fella is kampung pomen but did many BOT..this puchong fella olso did many but he is good in engineering...which 1 is better?
which part of puchong?

mind to share the location of the shop

which part of puchong?

mind to share the location of the shop

I have to ask my friend..he went to hong kong for 3 months.. :(

ask for both with cheapest price...pasang let them...tune come back sunway...u can choose gt auto,n1 racing,mellenium etc etc for dyno tune

Seremban : 2k to 3k

Puchong :2k to 2.5k

What i heard is dun change to other pll if u do BOT..let only 1 hand handle it..:confused:

I have to ask my friend..he went to hong kong for 3 months.. :(

Seremban : 2k to 3k

Puchong :2k to 2.5k

What i heard is dun change to other pll if u do BOT..let only 1 hand handle it..:confused:
u r right...let only one mech do all...for tunning get a proper management device then get tuner to tune it nicely for u...

remember to let me know the shop name and also the feedback after u BOT...

u r right...let only one mech do all...for tunning get a proper management device then get tuner to tune it nicely for u...

remember to let me know the shop name and also the feedback after u BOT...

Sure bro..btw what car u driving bro?kelisa turbo?heheheheee:rolleyes:

nope...kelisa stock...

never trust BOT on kelisa engine...so better maintain stock

so where u stay? when free can come out yumcha with us...we got member driving viva,kenari, kelisa, kancil, satria....we love tauge...so maybe u can join us for yumcha...

see loh...next saturday get ready...we are going...

ok ok my slow waiting... hopefully not raining:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 AM ----------

U only love tauge ......... we love touge !!!!

We love touge... But he really love taugeh hahaha...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------

nope...kelisa stock...

so where u stay? when free can come out yumcha with us...we got member driving viva,kenari, kelisa, kancil, satria....we love tauge...so maybe u can join us for yumcha...

since when you became stock??? i thought you heavy modder???:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

kelisa6009 drive a super fast kelisa NA... he kaki corner so he dont like turbo:driver:

BOT depend on how ur fren drive...

if he drive like aunty on the road of course the car engine can stand...but if he drive like normal turbo car..less then 1 year his car can go for major maintenance liaw...

with Rm2k to Rm3k...is cheap..but when u come to maintenance or major repair because of BOT...u will spend more then that...

for VIVA with DVVT system already proven very very fast car...the car engine already can tapao kenari and kelisa on the road..no problem...

so what for u wan to BOT....just because of the pssst sound?

a lot of fren BOT also having problem...so for my advice never never go for BOT....ubless u got the cash to really build up the BOT..that will cost u more then RM5K

PURE BS:rofl:

ok ok my slow waiting... hopefully not raining:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 AM ----------

We love touge... But he really love taugeh hahaha...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------

since when you became stock??? i thought you heavy modder???:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:11 AM ----------

kelisa6009 drive a super fast kelisa NA... he kaki corner so he dont like turbo:driver:

thanks for promoting......u r the best:thefinger:

nope...kelisa stock...

i'm in tmn melawati KL...sure!!where u guys hang out?

we usually go to genting sempah,,,

this saturday night we plan to go..maybe u can come and join us for yumcha

we usually go to genting sempah,,,

this saturday night we plan to go..maybe u can come and join us for yumcha

Heheheee..sure but not this month..busy with work..just got a babygirl...need to stay home for awhile..

KM, recruiting new members !? Make sure dun produce another genting sempah racer leh !!

hahahaaaaa....:wavey:

Hi guy's..im new to this car thingy..my friend suggest me to Bot my viva..he said the cost is only 2k to 3k..im really interested to bot my car..but the thing is i never seen Viva BOT...and is it safe to do that??my fren did his kelisa BOT,still using it till 4 years,he said its ok if you set the boost to 0.5..dun play higher boost..

bro.....viva 1.0 no need to both on also very fast liao lah.....cos i also drive of same car of you