Vios bolt on turbo ? reasonable price ?

Yea what TD says is true.I used to drive a turbocharged national car then realised that sooner or later you yearn for something more.More power,better car and a chick magnet too.So,i'm busting my ass now to hopefully own a sportscar in future.But if you have extra cash and just wanna feel a little wee bit more power then go ahead.

Yes... however, sometimes we just wanna enjoy and have fun with what we have... And not everyone can afford to pay the downpayment of a sportcar. And even if they can afford, the monthly installment is not something that everyone can afford... But they still like automotive. So, they can just enjoy what they are having... Lancer or Wira, they are not so much difference in body strength.. Some ppl uses their Lancer converted EVO and start laughing at those wiralutionz and start driving like they are owning an original EVO... At the end of the day, lancer is just a japanese made Wira. And the chasis strength is not so much difference compare to a wira 1.6. But EVO's are so much different in the strength of chasis.

Sorry, out of topic a little.

But Regardless of what car u drive, local or JDM, Sportscar or sedan, Hatchback or lorry.... It just dun give anyone the right to cause danger on the road...

Esspecially road with lotsa car moving... Highway street fun, ok la... Everyone thinks they can handle the car very well... Really ka..? Let's have an open track day for fun and try ur own ability... At the same time have fun. But even if u are really a good driver, other ppl may not know what u wanna do and start reacting nervous and that might cause accident.

Err... VIOS BOT... will increase the number of cucuk cucuk case on the road... Lolz... Sorry, I mean that's what I've been experiencing.. Everytime, I see the 1 generation older VIOS sticking damn 7 near behind my car... But they just can't do much with just their stock engine. Heavily modded also requires alot of effort for the engine to be powerful...

So, VIOS moders... dun la cucuk cucuk ppl's car and look down on local car... Test downhill with a Satria NEO and see if ur VIOS, malaysian made JDM handles better than the NEO... Locally designed and manufactured car... Lolz... The road at Semenyih dam can test ma...

OOohhhh!the road from bt14 hulu langat to semenyih dam is nice.better make sure brakes are in order and preferably travel in pairs.Might end up in bushes where ppl won't even notice.

Yes... however, sometimes we just wanna enjoy and have fun with what we have... And not everyone can afford to pay the downpayment of a sportcar. And even if they can afford, the monthly installment is not something that everyone can afford... But they still like automotive. So, they can just enjoy what they are having... Lancer or Wira, they are not so much difference in body strength.. Some ppl uses their Lancer converted EVO and start laughing at those wiralutionz and start driving like they are owning an original EVO... At the end of the day, lancer is just a japanese made Wira. And the chasis strength is not so much difference compare to a wira 1.6. But EVO's are so much different in the strength of chasis.

Sorry, out of topic a little.

But Regardless of what car u drive, local or JDM, Sportscar or sedan, Hatchback or lorry.... It just dun give anyone the right to cause danger on the road...

Esspecially road with lotsa car moving... Highway street fun, ok la... Everyone thinks they can handle the car very well... Really ka..? Let's have an open track day for fun and try ur own ability... At the same time have fun. But even if u are really a good driver, other ppl may not know what u wanna do and start reacting nervous and that might cause accident.

Err... VIOS BOT... will increase the number of cucuk cucuk case on the road... Lolz... Sorry, I mean that's what I've been experiencing.. Everytime, I see the 1 generation older VIOS sticking damn 7 near behind my car... But they just can't do much with just their stock engine. Heavily modded also requires alot of effort for the engine to be powerful...

So, VIOS moders... dun la cucuk cucuk ppl's car and look down on local car... Test downhill with a Satria NEO and see if ur VIOS, malaysian made JDM handles better than the NEO... Locally designed and manufactured car... Lolz... The road at Semenyih dam can test ma...

I dont get you. You contradict your own words.

At first you say don't cucuk. But later part of your post, you ask Vios owners to test downhill etc with neo pulak? :banghead:

I don't think any Vios like to cucuk people simply. Maybe there are few bad apples, but your bad experiences with few vios do not grant you the right to bash at all Vios owners.

I just smoked a stupid arse Neo the other day for thinking he can outran a slomo Honda. Lidat how? Cucuk me first hor. :rofl::rofl:

I dont get you. You contradict your own words.

At first you say don't cucuk. But later part of your post, you ask Vios owners to test downhill etc with neo pulak? :banghead:

I don't think any Vios like to cucuk people simply. Maybe there are few bad apples, but your bad experiences with few vios do not grant you the right to bash at all Vios owners.

I just smoked a stupid arse Neo the other day for thinking he can outran a slomo Honda. Lidat how? Cucuk me first hor. :rofl::rofl:

If u dun understand me, then it's time to brush up ur english...

On a straigh road... cutting NEO is like piece of cake... Like one of my sticky thread, the engine... haiz.. sad case....

But try to test with a NEO on curvy road... hehe.... Mat salleh bought NEO for their rally.... Honda...? There are only 2 preffered to me...

The 3 cars I'm in favour of are the old S600, the car with a C32B V6 3.2L powerplant, and the car with the F22C1 2.2L powerplant. Well, just my personal favour...

Integra..? DC2? DC5? FD2R? Not my cup of tea... Based on personal favour...