ViDesign cars

ui bump again still got any pic for wira aero ka? or maybe it can fit in wira aero de body??

lol... pocroc also come till here jor.. welcome to this thread man =)

Poc... ur car cannot fit in la..
haha... wait for next edition..

haha...
PocketRocket said:
yellow n black looks real cool....
wanna join my sub-club anot? *MY BANANAS* =P

lordtakumi said:
ui bump again still got any pic for wira aero ka? or maybe it can fit in wira aero de body??

ViD bumper can fit any Wira front. at the moment no Aeroack have fitted yet.
The back can be designed exclusively for Aeroback, do you want to be the first ViDesign Aeroback?

yea... if u wan it to be fitted and design... do contact KISSMYS... full details is with him.. u can meet up wif him and discuss bout it too

omg... pocroc... u bully me man... haha... my car is slow car... no race race one... =)

hah but can the body kit kena ship to sabah , KK ? and how much the kit cost?

shit~~~ these are seriously nice shit~~~ one of the best ones... though it looks similar to that evo X concept, but hell, it looks sexay~~~ great job VID.

Any designs for neo? hehehhehee....

hahaa..... u might wanna wait and c.. there might be for NEOs... in time to come.. =)

if those Videsign putras are fitted with angel eyes and projector headlamp, should look more gorgeous?

oh there arent any putra wif VID wif projector lamps yet... sorry man