ViDesign cars

rhys, can i ask a simple question from u? hahas..
wads ur car coloured? wad type of red is it? 2k red? :rofl:

and can u send me the VID price?
is it now edi hav new type of VID bumper design?

rhys, can i ask a simple question from u? hahas..
wads ur car coloured? wad type of red is it? 2k red? :rofl:

and can u send me the VID price?
is it now edi hav new type of VID bumper design?

mine is ferrari red 2k accordding to my painter la.. lol...

dun have new type of ViD bumper unless u try to custom ur own design onto it

i dun have the lastest price for now.. will update u once i get it...

mine is ferrari red 2k accordding to my painter la.. lol...

dun have new type of ViD bumper unless u try to custom ur own design onto it

i dun have the lastest price for now.. will update u once i get it...

OIC..thx for the paint details..
and also waiting for ur price list..thx.. :rofl:

hahas..mayb..
but just confusing about which colour to choose to paint my ride..
guys~ any suggestions? white,yellow or red?

add blue then can become m'sia flag edi :biggrin: currently ur car wat kaler? r u planning on mixing with black? metallic blue is nice..

yeah? why :rofl:
soon will hav next monster coming out.. kekez..
stay tuned..

i got this Vi Desgin pic taken at klang.. hehe.. sory for the low quality since using camera phone..
DSC00872.jpg

custom..

Wohooo.. kind a cute videsign there.! lolx. nice nice picture there! ...