i saw 1 car in my hometown miri using VID..but he/she haven't send it for spray..d car same kaler as mine, maroon but wira saloon..stil few VID in miri..if include the so-called VID ver.2, 5 cars only..
Anyone with some more pics of a black ViD...
wan 2 make VIP style black VID ka? i've only seen 1 white VIP VID..
haha not bad not bad.. but i left out another 2 ventilation holes =)

Bro gabantromen, How much is the cost to do the air vent at the ViD bonnet?
Anyone can suggest where to do around KL/Sel? & price?
My ViD still standard like keluar kedai one..
ur car superfast one...turbo engine need 2 let out d heat..mine superslow..less heat from engine
---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:45 PM ----------
actually if u look closely, d bonnet no airvent..just the vent pattern only..hehehe..scared my stock enjin karat if kena rain..if heavy rain, can put fish on my bonnet, bcome small pond..i did mine here in miri, sarawak..do in kl/sel sure much more cheaper..miri here d custom bodykit market is stil small, mostly the shop charge sky high lah..most of the shops here order from kl oso..
my car slow la.. ahhaha
my exhaust manifold crack last time due to the vent dropping water on my turbo =S

Nice vent pattern .. very creative .. lol .. but why didnt spray black ?
afterward jpj / traffic from far can spot my car..haha..
Speaking about jpj. does this hood illegal to use?
Last few weeks i kna road block bc of ekzos so loud. So he give me warning letter & hav to go inspection.But then the jpj officer also see my hood.
He said better change when do inspection,so i also don't dare to bring my car inspection with ViD bonnet.. So dunno whether can use or its illegal.
Yea me too. Sold off my entire bodykit to go inspection. Now it looks like shit! LOL! Miss my VID la.. =(

inspired by rhys86 superfast ViD..mine look fast only :) ..i stripped-off my side sticker..