Vacum Hose

Can u all sifu tell me where is the CRV vacum hose?? i cannot find it. Thank you.

i think ev car wil hv vacum hose. i dun know how to explain to u this vacum is for wat. but this is a small hose connect to intake manifold. it wil suck the air when u start engine.

i think u can find it in performance part shop.. if i'm not mistaken arospeed carries such products... which size are u looking for?
maybe i can help u.. pm me direct

Thanks Bro dreamerz,
i wan to know the location for the vaccum hoses at the CRV. i m not buying the hose. :) a/w thanks alot!!

IZIT HERE THE VACUM HOSE FOR CRV??

crv1.jpg

crv2.jpg

Not familiar with the K engines, but vaccum hose usually leads out the intake manifold to various accessories like map sensor (for the old gen honda engines that has map sensor on the firewall), the fuel regulator, and various other bolt on parts that make use of the manifold vacuum.

I assume you want to install a fuel saver thingmajig if you're asking about the location of the vacumm line.. is that right?

I can find out vr ezly for old gen honda. but for the new gen honda engine, i cannot find it. i try pull out the hose that i show at the pic, the hose will suck the air. but just not confirm izit vaccum hose.