unnormal gap between hood n headlamp

if i were u, i'll just bring back proton lor, if its still on warranty ...

sometimes proton isnt as bad as wat most ppl say, its juz ur luck ... but this bonet thing, wat more worse can they do to it, right?:regular_smile:

yalor, bring it back to proton SC. When the ppl fix the car, just stand besides them so no hankipanki business.....

Anyway, the gap thing is small matter.....can be fixed...

will definetly try out all d method here.. me weird guy.. 2 know my car better, d best way is 2 fix it urself.. so can know ur car better mah.. haha.. wat am i talking huh? so SC or not SC.. i'll try 2 find a way 2 fix it 1st lo..haha.. i'll try post some pic here if i tried anythng.. hope 2 help every1 here with d same prob as i am la.. haha..

BONGKAH KAYU covered with cloth la.....put underneath your bonet and u sit on it.......sure adjust until NICE NICE

but then your BONGKAH KAYU cannot too tall........else.........u know la....ho ho ho

ei bros ... so coincidently my car also same case... !! iswara too.. arggg

but mine more teruk case.. the while bonnet a bit higher than usual (not only not balance but the whole gap ... can put a 2 fingers inside) ... and not only that, got some bloody squeeking sound.. mannn..whenever car timing low-during warming up... the stupid some will occur..

if u cant get what i mean, its something like ur bonnet with only the second lock ( when u pull open from inside the car) ...

my dad said something wrong with the rubber and need to change....

Write your reply...