vibration...

well i did d whole works..instead of just changing d cv i installed d whole shaft but d problem stil persist....bit confused there bro :(

anyway another thing bro if u cld assist...water pump...is d vr4/e3 pump similar to any proton model?if YES, which?

thnx

ps actually i did dis near my place..x have time yet 2 go to my regular in kepong..howveer i called my mech n told him d symptoms...he said something like "my drive shaft panjang" watever dat means....

wat did u change yesterday?
engine mounting got check?

bro,
not sure bout the water pump...try asking the spare part shop they will know...

ok bro u dun mind telling me again wat car u driving, engine & gbox?
wat your mech said actually means that your actual DS should be panjang ones, maybe your currently using shorter ones from other cars........

same goes for PV6, manual cnt use auto ones cos auto ones are shorter, must use longer ones.

oh thnx bro...i ni tau bwk jer hehehe...lots 2 learn bout it la...im currently driving a wira wiz a vr4/e3 engine...mate wiz a 1.8gsr GB n a vr4 4-lug 114.3pcd hub...

thnx dude

bro,
not sure bout the water pump...try asking the spare part shop they will know...

ok bro u dun mind telling me again wat car u driving, engine & gbox?
wat your mech said actually means that your actual DS should be panjang ones, maybe your currently using shorter ones from other cars........

same goes for PV6, manual cnt use auto ones cos auto ones are shorter, must use longer ones.

wah so rojak ah hehe...
in that case u may need to use back GSR driveshaft......
how is it? got it solved yet?

If not mistaken, one side wil be evo ds and another side use back Gsr ds. The side that the gearbox/flywheel/clutch, use the Gsr one..or vice versa I forget. Used to happen to me before but it was like 3 years back lol