under power

no need to guess anymore. i know the reason.

...... the driver's weight........
:emoticon_U:

sbirdz said:
Haha.. :retarded: not flaming u bro..but 11K woh? initial d stage 2 again :X-:

If u want 11k, i guess by spending 2k on a rm1800 Haltech ecu... u might be able to get a bit la...but without highcam...campully.. :P

aiyoo..8000rpm is the max la.. worst come to worst...180kmph u get fuel cut too... "nnyeyyyeyenye....KKEetTTTAaAA!!!(
btw tt15... mine ones auto svt.. vs gen 2 manual.. me start off with a like.. :shocked: WAH!! gear 1 - gen 2...nyyettt..screetttchhhh!~~~ then it is like 1 car distance already..then gear 2 - gen 2...nyettt a bit..then same 1 car distance... but my 3rd gear engage time.. once i reach 5krpm.. then i started to feel like my friend gen2 is already in 4th gear..while i already starts to drag him around 120kmph already..haha!! gear 3 is when i started to cut him habis ones.. :P

BT i think..hahah!! u add on extra manual transmission powers+ 5% extra bhp r.. :D if 6 speed.. i think u should be way ahead earlier :D

laa ... IM just joking
nearly impossible to have official racing engine on road
furthermore I dont think normal petrol is suitable for it

haha.. until now also he heven't get back to us... what is the thing which is missing.. pity him.. 8000 rpm reached and kancil turbo beside..."pwwwiiieww....Piiewww..." like tikus hoping and cutting him with ease hahaha!! :P

brother..... pls try install Emanage (GReedy) and do the tuning on your car.....then all honda also makan asap!!!!!!
really! 20 valve is much more faster than 16 valve!
tested...

never ending discussion. We will alway feel our car underpower no matter how powerfull it is after driving it for sometime. :emoticon_U:

could not agree less with you EG9:X-: . Ppl can never get satisfied. :emoticon_U:

lol

LuXun said:
i jus change the plug cable to racing type. Guess what... the engine runing smoother BUT went sudden floor the accelerator... the pulling force gone!!! The rev climb so steadily but jus can feel the force.... Why huh???
ur electric supply not enuf if i m not mistaken....wat plug u using?? i did faced the same problem last time.....but since i change my alternator, the problem solved :X-:

sbirdz said:
GTi.. R3 version r? hahaha!! :P

btw, does that engine kosong included whut r? i know is his engine kosong flat on floor ones..then one gearbox 6 speed...+ wiring..

there is a lot of others thing right? :S the ecu(din pan r)..hahaha!! aiyoo..me also blur blur...engine he mention can rev till 8000... but no powers... ur blacktop air flow sumbat jor? 0_o??!??! gearbox got problems? eee....gearbox if got problems... eeeee.... i stop here man... eeee... :D
eeee.... BT running on MAP sensor ler...how come air flow ?? eeee....:embaressed_smile:

Ya..EG9 is correct, i think should upgrade to 2.0 v6 to satisfied ur needs!Not enuf then v8..hehe! Anyway, bt 20v is just a normal engine..don say until so powerful la..duh..."haha

i think most of the time its that HUMAN tend to expect alot without being realistic

LevIn92_gze said:
eeee.... BT running on MAP sensor ler...how come air flow ?? eeee....:embaressed_smile:

aiayak kenak squeeze by Levin92 pulak..haha!! soli r..forgotten his is BT haha.. me svt ma..haha!! so of course all the time think bout svt onli..haha!

:P

Hahaha... BT 20V 6speed dun have the power.... that is depend to the owner mar... If N/A like this also wanna ketuk then better get TB or SC lor........

tapau by gen2 meh? eh, din see tt15 say what car did he put his bt 20v into ler..

cuz long time ago i got a friend's friend's toyota creseda engine kong, so go buy a 4age put inside full throttle also the car move like snail.

go join the friday TTT.. lots of sifu sure help u .. but u have to bring a can of ghee

Write your reply...