Why lost power on 4th gear. (20V)

I think Chu aaaaa, it's about time for u to change to 3S-GE BEAMS Four Throttle adi.....or B18C-R hahahahaha

dont change BEAMS 3SGE ... sucks one laaa .. langsung no power one .. :p

EFN said:
I think Chu aaaaa, it's about time for u to change to 3S-GE BEAMS Four Throttle adi.....or B18C-R hahahahaha

I don't need that. I just need 4.7 final drive in my gearbox plus lighthen up the car to 700KG.
hahahahaha

chinozie said:
wahhh 700Kg lighten aaa...what to trow out...until 400kg for ur ride???

Throw out the driver first, the driver alone is around 100Kg adi.....

shamburke said:
THROW THE DRIVER LAR AFTER THIS... KURANG ANOTHER 100kg!!!:biggrin:

CHEERSS..

throw driver 80Kg less only.....without driver car cannot run by itself. If can most probably I'll do it.
May be can. Install Radio Contol stuff inside the car. Suitable for SSO and GRA events. hhahahahahaha

shamburke said:
CHU,

OUT OF TOPIC!!!! WHAT'S THE "HARTGE" PRICE AR????

HEHEHEHE!!!:turtle:

RM3700...Hartge mar\.
Bu you can call Ah Choy and nego with him lar.
The engine is in his workshop.

EG9 said:
Manage to gain back the power lost after try various of adjustable cam pulley setting.
the power seem to come in at 5500RPM and peak at 8000RPM now (Got abit of Vtec feel....like B16A engine). At the same time never lose too much of low end power as well. But still have to try in in SIC.

chu, macam mana you check the power comes in lah, tell me. also want to do the same thing. hahahhahha..
precise or agak2 only lah?
thanks.

Chu now is the sifu in tuning adjustable pulley..... Car must be damn fast now..... Beware forummer.... Nanti kena smoked by chu..... :p

n0th1n said:
chu, macam mana you check the power comes in lah, tell me. also want to do the same thing. hahahhahha..
precise or agak2 only lah?
thanks.

You want to be precise, go to check it on Dyno machine. The powerband curve in the dyno chart will indicate the power increasement on some certain RPM onward.
You want to do the same thing? What do you want to do? , but if you want to adjust adjustable cam pulley...maybe I can share some tips.
Adjustment on the intake adjustable cam pulley give must noticeable power band change.

In my care, I really used to my car and I'll know is there any respond changes in some certain RPM range.

Note: adjustment on adjustable cam pulley didn't provide extra HP, it's just shift the power band to the RPM range that we want.

hitz said:
Chu now is the sifu in tuning adjustable pulley..... Car must be damn fast now..... Beware forummer.... Nanti kena smoked by chu..... :p

Adjust adjustable cam pulley didn't provide extra HP, it just shift the power band to desire RPM range.
No worry.....no extra HP

car so fast but don't know how to maintain n drive it...also no use mehh...
get to know ur car...:D