Quantity order for 20v camshafts

He is looking for a 20v engine, he just told me. Haha!

Just to let you guys know! this promotion thing is only until i hit the targeted amount world wide.

After that the price will be back to RM 2400.00 and without installment plan.

synchron said:
He is looking for a 20v engine, he just told me. Haha!

Just to let you guys know! this promotion thing is only until i hit the targeted amount world wide.

After that the price will be back to RM 2400.00 and without installment plan.

weiii...weii ben...make special slot for me heheheh........but now no money lar....:( to mod

No, Cant do ler brother. Pls understand my situation. I m ordering about 50 pair of camshafts. I m selling them in all around the world. If it is sold finish then the will be back to normal again.

If i can finish selling that amount of camshaft then, there will not many chance to get another bulk order this year because i have already flooding the market already.

Just like last year, I sold 30 pairs of 16v camshafts, so this year, i wont be doing any more.

How long is the ordering leadtime for this CAM?
When are you going to finalize this group purchase?

Thanks!

About 2 months from the day the cams are ordered.

As soon as world wide order hits about 50 pairs.

Not really! i have just started promoting in certain website after getting their permission from the administrator.

joking only

synchron

I hate it when you make a post like this ...................

Can you not make a post like this or not ?????????????????

knnccb

why you always make a post like this ...............................

Do you know it make people sick??????????????????

tnmcfh

I tell you ar, next time cannot make post like this ............................

If not I'm going to .................. you ................. then you know.................

dtlfh (dai tor lan fa heng)

now you've done it .................................... I cannot sleep tonight................

you're going to hear from my gangster ......................................

btw, order 360 cam can or not? instead of 272 only. Nia ma, want to do it, do it kau kau lah, don't care idling high / rough. Throw in a management lah ................. sure kau tim.

If takumi pat-lok can drive around town everyday, I also can.
I want 360, highest lift like 20 mm, I want the full set, metal gasket, titanium valves and valves spring, make me those alu conrod,

light weight titanium crank shaft but de-stroke to 1.3 liters

I'm going to do a 16,000 rpm engine 20v

OK, tell me how much, I write a check tomorrow, if you cannot supply, you wait to hear from my gangster lah.

tnm flk (fo lan kuan)

:)

You can order what ever profile that you want, actually.
I think you will a stainless steel billet camshafts if you want to rev till 16000 rpm.

Chilled cast billet cams are rated at 13000 rpm if i m not mistaken.

joking aside - I seriously think due to the lack of a firm delivery date, that's why no body is ordering.

Thinking about it, if you say, regardless how many people order and they cannot pay later than 15th June.

Then they will get their HIGHHhhhhhh CAMmmmmmmmmm on exactly 15th July.

I think if you can say this, a few more will buy. Do you think so?

Dont need to, I am actually trying to help the local market.

If they dont know how to appreciate my offer. What i can say is that i have done my best to service the local market.

OK, Benjamin @ Synchron after the discussion.

Put me down for a set 296 in 304 out 10mm with springs, metal gasket, and check the price for valves.

Since I'm going to china, take as much time as you need. Payment by installment.

Synchron,

Can you please pm me or just post up ur mobile number.
Need to call you and get some advice.

No way KSM pick up my phone.

You must have been calling the wrong number.

KSM is my business associates

synchron - forgot to tell you, I already have exhaust adjustable cam pulley, so no need that one and no need installation and tuning also. Please give discount. I'll install DIY with the help of Ah Ming from machine shop