TTT on 29th September 2006

TRD16v

TTT Gathering Schedule
Date: 29th Sept 2006
Day: Friday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ 9
Dress code: Casual/Formal/Informal/Nude/Semi-Nude oso boleh.. kekeke!

Agenda
1) Discuss about some sifo preparation for TA final round
2) Discuss about whether or not we should proceed with our outings plan
3) Discuss about the return of Pendekar GT20v & Pahlawan Chinozie to TA
4) Discuss about who gets sponsor tyre other than AD07
5) Discuss about the mysterious owner of AE92
6) Discuss about someone wans to buy AC AE111 MME Spec car
7) Discuss also about a mystery SEG trashing kesas highway today tiong kaw peugeot at approx 5pm and the driver is spotted one member among us? Who could that be?

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
2)

Regards,
Mike:shades_smile:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TTT Gathering Schedule

Agenda
7) Discuss also about a mystery SEG trashing kesas highway today tiong kaw peugeot at approx 5pm and the driver is spotted one member among us? Who could that be?

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
2) EG9 - Wanna meet the mysterious AE92 Monster

got ppl go tiong kow peugeot mehh ??? hehehehe .. peugeot orang putih car damm power damm steady one laa .. SEG mana boleh lawan laaa .. hahahahaaa

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TTT Gathering Schedule

Agenda

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
3) shamburke - Wanna meet the Monster AE92 & the 'SEG' ler!!!!

TTT Gathering Schedule

Agenda

Confirm List
1) TRD16v @ Mike
3) shamburke - Wanna meet the Monster AE92 & the 'SEG' ler!!!!
4) netmatrix - Wanna meet the mysterious monster AE92:shades_smile:

Alo guys, Announcement!!!!

Pendekar Zul has admitted to Ampang Puteri Hospital due to DENGGI.

Holy crap, he is in hospital?! Denggi some more. Damn must bermalam there for 1 week to heal liao. If anyone is going to visit him, bring 100 plus for him and ask him to drink lots of water. Sure on drip one. I know cause i kena last year. Other than that a lot of reading material. Damn....

Guys,

Tomorrow night lepas TTT session I suggest we convoy go visit sifu pendekar zul at the hospital loh. What say u guys? Ok?

I will get 2 bottles of 100 plus 1.5 litre and bring it to the hospital loh for him.

He is our pendekar our pahlawan sebenar our penasihat toyota so we all should go visit him la and hope he recovers fast.

Last time i oso got one friend kena denggi after back from sarawak outstation work and had to stay at the medical centre at shah alam for 2 weeks+.

Thank god cause the denggi was discovered earlier stage as he dun feel himself good, diarrohea, fever, vomit watever he ate or drink, etc.

My father-in-law also kena and that was last year. Luckily also discovered early and he is ok after that and received treatment from Puravi hospital at pandamaran here.

Regards,
Mike

dear seniors..
just want to share with u guys...
I'm noobie here n one of denggi victims and i'm very lucky to recover from it. I also hospitalised at Ampang Putri, and i would like to join u guys to visit sifu zul, as i'm also a toyotarian.Denggi is very dangerous if not treated very early, my doctor said denggi can onli be fought by water, means a lot of water dripping in veins.
me kena 40 packs of water drips during 2 weeks stay n my blood count is 9.That time the doctor said I'm just waiting for my time only..but i got lucky I guess...still alive till now...so to seniors..lets go visit sifu zul...and hope he's not as bad as we dont want it to be...

me no problem going to visit Zul. but wouldn't it be very late at night after TTT??

how about Saturday?

chang,
No worries we all gather early for TTT session and not so late then we proceed to visit zul loh.

Erwan,
U r welcome to join us for the TTT session and also visit zul at hospital.

Regards,
Mike

eerr .. whats the visiting hours laa ?? u sure can go in and visit or not after certain time ?? nanti kena halau .. i oso suggest we go saturday so wont kena halau for sure .. hehehehe

Saturday wat time la? Me working till 1pm le.. true oso la as wat allan said later sia-sia go there kenot go in visit kena halau den hailat d.. hahahaahahaha.. ok la we all discuss 2moro la at TTT session..

Regards,
Mike

Ampang Putri hospital can go in anytime but usually people come and visit until 10 onli, after that most of the main doors closed.So, if u guys wanna come, before 10 is the best laa...after that also can come but not suggested, i'm sure all the patients including sifu zul want to rest/sleep, summore late night there a bit spooky laa...

call him loooo...easier...
he seems to be fine...praying he will get well soon...

so how?jadi or not visit sifu zul tonite?Me go there alone, I havent meet sifu zul, dunno which one....