Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

Wah~~all want to play ass ah? Tonggek so high. Don't know anyone will want to tonggek the ass of the girl in my avatar or not. Hopefully none... :biggrin:

malaysia boleh
ZTH also boleh
tonggek sure boleh
long live tonggek
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

How about vans..? i seen lots of vans also tonggek kaw liao now.

Bump: How about vans..? i seen lots of vans also tonggek kaw liao now.

i think van in natural state are tonggek especially the vannate, only full with barang then they are not tonggek

Bump: i think van in natural state are tonggek especially the vannate, only full with barang then they are not tonggek

Jin, if your shop is good, I wanna tonggek my niece bmx bicycle oso....

tonggek tricycle...and my nephew's electric car. :biggrin::biggrin:

Tonggek "Beca" too..Just came back from Melaka last yesterday ( College trip )..I saw those beca with 3 way speakers and mid-bass..playing modern music ( trance , techno )..not bad leh..your nephew electric car can put sub woofer..haha

as the tonggek culture is so much associated with proton cars, proton should come up with the new Saga model to capture the untapped market.....

Proton Saga Tonggek SE

Bump: as the tonggek culture is so much associated with proton cars, proton should come up with the new Saga model to capture the untapped market.....

Proton Saga Tonggek SE

If proton comes out with OEM tonggek cars. foooo! powww.... Malaysia famous.:thefinger::thefinger:

the top gear clarkson will be adore proton because making such a 'rare' design... :biggrin:

Bump: the top gear clarkson will be adore proton because making such a 'rare' design... :biggrin:

vanette vans are "naturally" tonggek.....some 1.5 tonnes truck oso like that...