Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

bump

1116_113435.jpg

Yesterday also saw a tonggek car at A1GP. I laugh at him and he still so perasan and happy...Hahaha. My bro, my gf, me and my gf's bro. was laughing like hell...

maybe he tot u all never found any nice car like his & very happy bout this "precious" found

i tot only proton & perodua will do that... now even saw 1 of the Vios oso like that.. oso saw in sepang carpark...:adore::adore:

Yesterday also saw a tonggek car at A1GP. I laugh at him and he still so perasan and happy...Hahaha. My bro, my gf, me and my gf's bro. was laughing like hell...

People wants to lower their car , but they want to make their car higher..People are angry/sad when others are insulting/teasing but they are "happy"..conclusion , they kuku d..I think they got the news that Malaysia humps/bumps size will increase by double , thats why want to tonggek it..Sami Vellu told them..

They shouldnt be call pimp-my-ride .... more like...

PUMP MY RIDE... :rofl:

I oso notice that a lot of "tonggek car" in Northern area now. Even at my hometown oso kena "tonggek fever" already.

Make me want to laugh when saw their proud face while driving their car :rofl: :rofl:

Like I said earlier, The "Tonggek Sickness" is spreading like wildfire. Mat rempit oredi kana the sickness earlier. Now cars pulak...

Later, you probably see fire-engine, army truck, backhoe tractors, school buses oso tonggek...

Like I said earlier, The "Tonggek Sickness" is spreading like wildfire. Mat rempit oredi kana the sickness earlier. Now cars pulak...

Later, you probably see fire-engine, army truck, backhoe tractors, school buses oso tonggek...

train, airplane n even ship also can get infected, should do 1 club named tonggek united:hmmmm:

Or can join my "Tengok-Tengok Tonggek" (TTT) club. New members get a free meal set "sodo-mee".