Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

wira la... why put mitsubishi...???

what are you talking about?:mad:..it's mitsu bro converted to wira rear..it's owner will be frustrated if he know what you said after spending much money to convert the car..:banghead:

oh sorry... now only i know... last time i convert hard from Putra to Nissan S15, now ppl convert Mitsu to Wira... damn good la... hehehehe...

yeah...malaysian are very creative people bro...don't be shock if they converting mini copper s to kancil....:rofl:

been to jb last week, looks like the tonggek wave has hit jb ... tiu na sing .. i saw lotsa WRC wannabe tonggek car zoom here and there .. u shud have a look at those damn proud tonggek car owners face .. u sure beh tahan wanna whack them kaw kaw !!!

while on the back from jb .. got 1 super tonggek kelisa tailgated me somemore .. really tiu nia sing !!!

been to jb last week, looks like the tonggek wave has hit jb ... tiu na sing .. i saw lotsa WRC wannabe tonggek car zoom here and there .. u shud have a look at those damn proud tonggek car owners face .. u sure beh tahan wanna whack them kaw kaw !!!

while on the back from jb .. got 1 super tonggek kelisa tailgated me somemore .. really tiu nia sing !!!

bro..u got take photo?if got then post it here....

Yesterday also met one on my way home. Drive damn slow I was at this back. He don't want to give way then I move to left to overtake him. Then he block kau me, Nia Sing ah!! I go to his right and look at the malay driver and honk him. 'Mau mati ah!' It was a red colour saga buruk...