TOCA - any fans ??

jombiee

Guys(n girlz)
I'm suprised there no fan of TOCA race Driver, is it ? TOCA have much real engines, gearbox sound and the handling are superb, lots of race track all around the world.
I'm totally bored with GT1-4 series...
C1 are okay .....DRIFT away but in Japanese ....sigh. NFS cool,
I'm searching for D1, could anyway help me to buy this for me ??? plsss

i think this game is already 100 years old..... i enjoyed it before but now not really....moving on to other games..... or has a new release came out....??

i got play toca..only play untill 50%+ nia..still idndt finnish yet..so i kinda left behind liao..this is game is quite nice but kinda boring coz u cant modify your carler..D1 got games mer?? never heard b4?

I think ur talking about PS1 era TOCA, Its TOCA Race Driver- pS2, coming soon TOCA race Driver 3, its have its own series for each category lar, got DTM summore, theres no other game got DTM racing and the sounds & damage are so real. lots off series, street, rally, formula ford, koenig, XKR bla bla, a lot of cars inside.

I only manage to get C1 at Sg. wang, couldnt get D1. super upgrades but limited games & track to race....in Japanese.

i heard v8 supercar is actually toca race driver rite?? darn..i bought both of it..then i play time i realise both also same wan..haha

jombiee said:
Guys(n girlz)
I'm suprised there no fan of TOCA race Driver, is it ? TOCA have much real engines, gearbox sound and the handling are superb, lots of race track all around the world.
I'm totally bored with GT1-4 series...
C1 are okay .....DRIFT away but in Japanese ....sigh. NFS cool,
I'm searching for D1, could anyway help me to buy this for me ??? plsss

i got D1, i not playing oredi, u wan i give u free lah, u belanja minum teh ais

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
i heard v8 supercar is actually toca race driver rite?? darn..i bought both of it..then i play time i realise both also same wan..haha

i know, 'malaysia boleh' lorr, they cheated us by give em a different cover with different title, shit. even there are now 'new Initial' D game but actually old one ha ha

zero4 said:
i got D1, i not playing oredi, u wan i give u free lah, u belanja minum teh ais

thanxs zero4, teh ais ? no prob, wait until our members Cypress came down from penang for TT in KL, i'm in seremban lorr. I'll try contact u then.

Boring meh D1 ? I played C1 in auto & steering wheel....I think the games are OK b'cause no other Drift game around, initial D games sucks big time !

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
i got play toca..only play untill 50%+ nia..still idndt finnish yet..so i kinda left behind liao..this is game is quite nice but kinda boring coz u cant modify your carler..D1 got games mer?? never heard b4?

Dude, I heard TOCA Race Driver 3 cars could be upgraded, cross ur finger.
BTW when will latest NFS will be available ? any info already ?

jombiee said:
thanxs zero4, teh ais ? no prob, wait until our members Cypress came down from penang for TT in KL, i'm in seremban lorr. I'll try contact u then.

Boring meh D1 ? I played C1 in auto & steering wheel....I think the games are OK b'cause no other Drift game around, initial D games sucks big time !

no probz bro.

jombiee said:
Dude, I heard TOCA Race Driver 3 cars could be upgraded, cross ur finger.
BTW when will latest NFS will be available ? any info already ?

i thought TOCA RACE DRIVER 3 will be release for ps3 hor? then i mar dun get to play..i wonder when we can hav a street racing game in malaysia..where u can roam around malaysia searching for competitor..summore can buy satria or wira and mod it..haha..juz like in tokyo extreme zero

sorry lar dude, I cant go to games websites, (company server block heh ), really for PS3 ?? sure or not ?

I suggest mebbe you start designing our Local games, why not right ? not sure how though, noob here
BTW theres Satria GTI in TOCA Race Driver 2.

i love toca race driver 2 n i m not willing 2 uninstall it bcoz my only last beloved skyline is in the game.

Does anybody here can share their Toca 2 cd-key ? I can't play the game at my computer because it needs me to enter & verify the cd-key first. I've tried to search the number at the dvd cover & also in the folder contained in the dvd. But, unfortunately, I fail... Can somebody please help me ???

jombiee said:
sorry lar dude, I cant go to games websites, (company server block heh ), really for PS3 ?? sure or not ?

I suggest mebbe you start designing our Local games, why not right ? not sure how though, noob here
BTW theres Satria GTI in TOCA Race Driver 2.

are you serious? satria gti in TRD2?

Hadie79 said:
Does anybody here can share their Toca 2 cd-key ? I can't play the game at my computer because it needs me to enter & verify the cd-key first. I've tried to search the number at the dvd cover & also in the folder contained in the dvd. But, unfortunately, I fail... Can somebody please help me ???

this game dun hv cd key la.did ur comp manage 2 verify the DVD?if not then i think u need 2 get the crack then.

btw does anyone know how can i take screenshots inside the game?